Ratings based on 277 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Very handy to Valpo and VDM

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Friendly staff Good location Great ocean views from Room Lovely terrace bar and restaurant
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from l

Beautiful view

Posted Apr 4, 2017
The staff was very nice. The room was acceptable the bed and pillows soft. Room service was a bit slow in the evening. Food was mediocre. I would not recommend this hotel because it is too pricey.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Great service, nice rooms, awesome views

Posted Feb 19, 2017
We really enjoyed our time here. It was just nice to have a place to relax and enjoy the ocean views. The bed was super comfortable and the room was spacious. The fitness center had plenty of equipment and the treadmills had views of the ocean. My only gripe would be the food as it was OK but not amazing considering the prices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Best hotel in Vina del Mar!

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Outstanding location and grest vires from every Room and actualy from anywhrere in the hotel. Very good staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One-night stay before cruise

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Great location. Room was clean, quiet and very comfortable with a great ocean view. We had dinner at the hotel restaurant. The food was very poor (in fact, the hostess did not charge us for our meals). The breakfast buffet was better with a good selection of food. There was confusion upon check-in about what was included with our booking (they initially advised that breakfast was included, but it was not). When we checked out, taxi to the pier was charged twice (with one charge being reversed and apologies given).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One of the best hotels I've stayed at.

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Location is very good, but remember that you are in a big city. During the summer the city is crowded. The hotel is an oasis of peace. The city it's fun and worth seeing, but this is not a bucolic retreat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Very nice hotel with wonderful views and swimming pool out and indoors.
5 out of 5
by gonzalo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by gonzalo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lester

Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel with outstanging customer service. The staff went out of their way to help