Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Bon resto mais hotel moyen.

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel en plein lotissement, le matin j'étais côté parking et la chambre était mal insonorisée. Le lit est très dur et il manquerait un traversin en plus de l'oreiller.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by rené-pierre from manosque

hotel sympa

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
petit déjeuné un peu limite .Jus d'orange infect. Chambre déco sympa et calme.Bonne literie
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hilversum

Redelijk hotel voor onderweg

Posted Sep 6, 2015
Pros: Niet zo veel
Cons: Zie boven
Location: Wij hebben het gebruikt als een hotel onderweg; deze vraag voor ons niet relevant
In ons geval kwam de reservering en de ontvangst bij de receptie ietwat bureaucratisch en niet heel gastvrij over. Ook de voorzieningen waren wat beperkt: de kamersleutel paste niet op de deur naar onze verdieping en dit maakte steeds omlopen via de receptie noodzakelijk. Kamers wel schoon maar wat onhandig ingedeeld.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by YVES from Lyon

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
hôtel isolé , loin du bruit mais sympathique. Bon confort, bon accueil, belle piscine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jean-Louis from Pertuis

séjour très agréable

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel très confortable, très bon accueil des gérants, petit-déjeuner copieux, repas de très bonne qualité. Très bon rapport qualité-prix
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by william

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Didier from Antwerpen

Tegenvaller

Posted Jul 19, 2015 on Hotels
Om 9.00 uur werden wij kordaat verzocht het hotel te verlaten. Wie meerdere dagen blijft moet overdag buiten. Ook aan het zwembad blijven kan niet. Dit is een schande! Zoiets verwacht je niet in het zuiden van Frankrijk. Het ontbijt was ook maar sumier.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Peter

Nice village hotel close to highway

Posted Jul 4, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel, great food and very friendly staff. Even Google translated dinner menu for us - very nice :) Room carpets smelled a bit damp (Ground floor room) Nice little pool - more aimed at adults wanting to relax in quiet than kids wanting to play i.e. no toys/balls allowed. Cats roaming premises / restaurant / room - so not great if you are allergic to cats.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Deutschland, Bayern

sauberes Hotel, 12 km vom Strand entfernt

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Pros: Die Menüs am Abend (22 €) waren ganz hervorragend!!
Cons: Frühstück: wünschenswert wären frische Lebensmittel aus der Region (Nicht: Industriekäse, -schinken und Müsli mit zu viel Zucker)
Location: gute Lage, wenn man dem Touristentrubel am Meer entgehen möchte, wenn man das Katharerland besichtigen möchte.
sauberes Zimmer mit Frühstück (mehr Abwechslung beim Frühstück mit frischen Lebensmitteln aus der Region wäre wünschenswert; Vollwertkost ist leider nicht vorhanden; Cerealien gezuckert); hübsches Zimmer und wunderbarer, sehr sauberer Pool
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Angela from Alicante spain

Wonderfull hotel

Posted Jun 16, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was excellent in every way. We couldn't believe it was only a two star. We had a meal in their restaurant the first evening which was fabulous. The meal itself and presentation was first class. We only booked one night with intentions of two nights in Valencia but was so impressed we stayed three nights.