Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Angela from Alicante spain

Wonderfull hotel

Posted Jun 16, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was excellent in every way. We couldn't believe it was only a two star. We had a meal in their restaurant the first evening which was fabulous. The meal itself and presentation was first class. We only booked one night with intentions of two nights in Valencia but was so impressed we stayed three nights.
4 out of 5
by Robert from Sheffield

Quaint Village Hotel & Restaurant

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
A lovely, if pricey, Hotel in a beautiful French Village off the beaten track. Pleasant grounds to wander, with a stream and waterwheel. Excellent Restaurant that is obviously well used by the locals. We had a good evening meal here, although the breakfast was a slight disappointment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Essex

Nice hotel, convenient

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: Convenient
Location: Lots of beaches near by although you would need a car and a nice town near.
Although we do not speak very good french, the reception was very helpful. Clean, nice room and a comfortable bed. Easy to find in a quiet location.
4 out of 5
by oztraveller from Australia

Good attitude

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels
Good food, friendly service they tried hard to please and restaurant costs were fine and portions good. Only downside wifi worked for 1 day only and they didn't know why. Would stay again
1 out of 5
by Brian B from Dublin

Not happy campers

Posted Jul 16, 2013 on Hotels
I booked the hotel for my daughter and her pals, who were inter-railing around Europe and wanted somewhere cheap and cheerful to stay, around Narbonne. They left Milan around 8am that morning and did not arrive at Narbonne train station until around 10pm. They checked around the station, but as it's France, everything was closed. They rang the hotel to look for some assistance, as they were unfamiliar with the area, and some rather unfriendly person told them if they were not at the hotel within 20 minutes, they would not be admitted. They said they could not / would not help with a taxi. The map says 3.8 miles from train station to hotel. When they eventually got a taxi, thanks to a kind, local Pizza restaurant owner, they were overcharged for the courtesy. They have travelled through a considerable number of cities and towns on their travels, I'm guessing they probably won't be returning to Narbonne.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel.

Posted Jul 22, 2012 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando, Florida

Le Mas Pierrot - Perfect Motor Hotel

Posted Nov 2, 2011 on Hotels
Hotel is perfectly situated just off the A9 and 10 minutes down the road from Narbonne. Getting into Narbonne, Beziers and down to the coast is a doddle. A good place to spend a couple of days before launching into the Pyrennes. The village of Vinnasson is very quiet with no places to eat during the off-peak season. The hotel is a base from which to explore the wider area in your car. The room was well appointed and the bed comfortable. The toilet in our room felt a bit like a boat head which didn't bother us as we are both boaties. Breakfast was was substantial for this part of the world. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2011 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Barcelona

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Hotel acogedor y agradable , buen relacion calidad precio
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norge

Helt greit for en natt.

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Location: Langt til spisesteder ellers ingen anelse.
OK beliggenhet, sikker parkering, veldig hyggelig betjening/eier. Vi var der i april så det meste var stengt, men sikker fint om sommeren og høsten. Restauranten stengt om søndagen, men frokosten var fin. Skal du ut og spise må du bruke bil.