Ratings based on 638 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Victoria Canada

Cook and relax

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Spacious suite with kitchenette. Balcony idéal for hot days. Kitchenette well equipped. Multiple buildings but staff cheerfully guides us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from calgary

Posted Aug 22, 2017
We found staff to be very helpful; getting around paris is easy on Metro this location is close to metro and food stores; however they only do room service once a week. Only some rooms have laundry service no washer though! For two adults they gave us 3 rooms with 2 bathroom apartment. With some caution a good place overall.
4 out of 5
by Jorge

Good hotel but not air condition

Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is good and very complete, parking available for a fee, customer service was not the best, Not Air Condition in any area of the room and travel on summer was hot
1 out of 5
by Chandrasekar

Its dirty, Its far from city

Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
No much Utensils in kitchen, rooms are not clean even floors damaged
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami

I wouldn't send my Mother-in-Law here

Posted Jun 23, 2017
No air, no service, the staff was so unhelpful. The elevator didn't work the say washer/dryer which literally translates to a broken washer and a fold out rack to hang your clothes. DO NOT STAY HERE!!! #dumpoftheuniverse
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hawaii

Hotel experience

Posted May 26, 2017
The facility is fine but few things I was not happy about 1. The bed was very uncomfortable it's hard like you sleeping on hard floor, 2. They don't service the room, 3.no amenities available like soap and shampoos, 4. There's no phone in the room to call the front desk if u have question.5. And last, they don't give me extra towel so I been using the same towel for 5 days...and I ask for a refund for 5 days early check out..total stay is unsatisfied.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami Fl

Good hotel. Close to the metro station

Posted Mar 20, 2017
For the price it is a good hotel. I would recommend it
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Very good experience

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Rented an apartment holding 3 double beds, had a furnished kitchen, tv, separate bath/shower and toilet. Was very clean upon arrival and was happy to find that it had a lot of facilities including a washing machine and fridge/freezer. The TV also had some channels which had an optional English audio. The hotel does provide wi-fi but sadly they were doing some work while my we were visiting. Staff at reception were kind and helpful but there was no room service, so had to go to the reception ourselves if we wanted rooms cleaned, clean towels etc. The hotel is outside of Paris, but there were shops close by and a train ( approx. 20mins into the city) and bus stop are about 3-5 minutes walk away. Overall was very happy with our experience here and would definitely think about staying here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, clean but reception desk closed at 22h

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
The reception desk was not open at 22h nor before 8h next day for regular check-in and ...-out.