Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Olney

BED BUGS!!!

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
Don't go to this hotel, infested with bed bugs!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

All you want for the price.

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Desk person was polite. Room was clean and everything worked fine. What more could you want at their price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
It was very nice
3 out of 5
by Alex from Indianapolis

Clean

Posted Dec 7, 2015 on Hotels
Check in is always smooth. Easy check in and room is great for price. Hot water, close to food, accessible, and bed is comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
We just stopped for the night to spend the night during our travels. We had to wake up the morning staff to get towels and get coffee. No coffee pot in the rooms.
5 out of 5
by Not Provided

Econo

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
Great deal for the money
3 out of 5
by Mishawn from Indianapolis

Don't check in at night-better service in the a.m.

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
I had to request a new room because one bed had dirty, stained linen. The room was for four people but only had 2 towels. When I initially asked for a new room and extra towels, I was first met with doubt-as though I wasn't being truthful about my complaints. The night person wasn't very friendly or accommodating. He finally gave me a new room although he was less than apologetic. The next morning the morning shift person apologized profusely and assured me it would be taken care of. However nothing was done to alleviate my inconvenience considering the sheets were obviously filthy and the bed had been remade. Made me wonder if the next room we received had clean sheets.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
It was a fairly priced and clean. The staff could use some customer service skill but all in all it was nice
3 out of 5
by scott from MUNCIE

ALRIGHT FOR 1 NIGHT

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
IT WAS CLEAN BUT COULD HAVE BEEN IN A BETTER PLACE
3 out of 5
by Vernon from Oak Lawn

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
We experienced a roach in the room.