Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Nice Hotel close the highway

Posted Jul 5, 2017
We left our pillows and they sent them to us. We told them we would pay the shipping. We had them in a few days after the call telling them we had forgotten them. They are really nice people.
3 out of 5
by sarah

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
The room was good. Bathroom too small. Great hospitality in the front office. Breakfast was small,but good train was a little loud
5 out of 5
by Morris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Deceptive room

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Needed an inexpensive room in a small town to watch my son play in a basketball tournament. This place is older on the outside but the room was surprisingly comfortable. I would recommend a stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The room served us well

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Orbitz
Location: We visited the George Rogers Clark Museum and we visited the Red Skeleton Museum and the War Memorial lots of fun
Our breakfast was spot-on it was clean the room was nice
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
I needed a place to sleep for the night. The room was adequate for my needs. In a similar situation I might stay here again. However I probably would not choose this motel again if my wife or family were to accompany me.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to route 50.

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
A bit noisy at night because of traffic sounds.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jeffrey

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
Value priced no frills motel
1 out of 5
by Todd from Ohio

Bed bugs

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
Woke up with bites all over me and room service just walks in even though I had do not disturb on door