Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by elena from London

Horrible place, stay away

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels
I booked this room for my father who was coming for 3 days in Paris for my wedding. We needed something in that location, that was cheap and cheerful, no hight expectations given the price and range of this hotel. However, if I could give them negative stars I would. AWEFUL HOTEL, my father was waiting outside for almost 2 hours ( this was in the middle of the day so normal working hours) because no one was there to open the door and let him inside the hotel. After 2 hours wait outside, he finally was able to get to his room and after that they tried to double charge him for the room. I prepaid using this website and although we had a print out that I paid for the room already, the staff kept arguing and demanding money again. Horrible experience, would not recommend to anyone.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Previous reviews seem fair

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels
A practical room with the basics therefore comparatively expensive. The room we stayed in had a sewer smell earlier reported in other reviews. It was very good though location wise.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Hotel Trianon

Posted Apr 20, 2012 on Hotels
I stayed at this hotel for 2 nights and it was a nightmare. The elevator was extremely tiny; it holds one person and one piece of luggage. The building is in a residental area but it is about one block from the train line. The room was clean. There are no frills or amenities; just a small bed, a toilet, and a tiny shower. It was not worth the money spent.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2012 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't do it

Posted Apr 16, 2012 on Hotels
Very uncomfortable bed and walls were paper thin. Extremely small room and wireless Internet did not reach our room, less than 100 feet from lobby. Only 1 block from metro and restaurants nearby. Overall room not worth the money.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the Metro but bad sewer smell

Posted Apr 9, 2012 on Hotels
I dunno if it was our bathroom or the outside but the sewer smell is bad. The hotel is a little shabby but you can tell the owners are trying to renovate. When we got there on a Sunday the room still hadn't had maid service and had to wait in the dirty room while another was cleaned. The breakfast wasn't really worth the 6 euros per person. There's a bakery around the corner and small market where you can get your own baguette and orange juice for half the price.
1 out of 5
by david

Horrible

Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
Chambre horrible très très sale il a fallu que je cohabite avec les cafards inadmissible je ne sais pas pourquoi cet hôtel à 2 étoiles horrible à éviter ne mérite pas d'être sur le site
4 out of 5
by EL ALMINE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by olivier

Hôtel bien placé

Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
La chambre ainsi que le coin sanitaire (douche WC et "timbre" en guise de lavabo) sont assez réduits à l'image de l’ascenseur dans lequel ne peut rentrer qu'une seule personne avec une valise. La réception ne disposait pas de piles de remplacement pour la télécommande de la télévision Le petit déjeuner reste très basique. Toutefois, l'hôtel est très bien situé par rapport aux commerces, restaurants et ligne de métro.
3 out of 5
by gregory

bien placé mais bruyant

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
Au 3e étage pendant 3 jours....et pendant 3 jours j'ai cru qu'à l'étage supérieur il y avait un déménagement vu le bruit