Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from indiana

Lots of room very quiet

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Love the history in this town and a really good Italian restaurant in the downtown area
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

visiting familyy

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: everything!!!
Cons: pillows!!! too flat and lumpy
Location: This hotel is close to the highway, easy access off and on. Close to Vincennes University and Good Sam hospital. This hotel is not in downtown area
My daughter moved to Vincennes 2 years ago. We have stayed here several times, along with both sets of Grandparents and other family members. The staff is always very friendly and the hotel is always very clean. The rooms are very large and comfortable. Rooms we have stayed in include a small kitchen, full size coffee maker with coffee and condiments, dishwasher, small stove, microwave and full size refrigerator. Plates, silverware, cups, cooking stuff, etc...all in the kitchen. Bathrooms are large with fluffy white towels! Beds are comfortably. Only thing I would like to see them change is the pillows. They are flat and lumpy. Over the past 2 years the grandkids (now 4 and 7) are getting older and are asking to stay with us. What a treat it is for them to want to stay with us. I never know if one or two are staying. I have always asked if there is an extra charge for them and have never been charged. The kids love staying here!! They haven't discovered there's a pool yet and they still love staying here. Breakfast is awesome! Fresh fruit, eggs, sausage, biscuits and gravy, waffles (regular and banana nut), yogurts, cereals, muffins, bagels, etc. Always very good and hot! The grandkids love the breakfast too! Highly recommend this hotel if visiting the Vincennes area!! We won't stay anywhere else!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient.

Posted Aug 9, 2016
The hotel was nice but not great! The bathroom wasn't clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, Mo

Nice place to stay.

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Nice place to stay, pretty good free breakfast. Room is cramped a bit.
5 out of 5
by Rhonda from Ann Arbor

Great hotel, strange neighborhood.

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Brand new suites. Wish the bathroom area had more privacy from the rest of the room, but overall very nice.
5 out of 5
by Danny from Atlanta

Pleasant Surprise

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Good property at a good price. Excellent service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great service.

Posted Jun 13, 2016
I stay here at least twice a month for work. The staff is very personable and call me by name. Very nice experience every time.
5 out of 5
by bruce from decatur

pleasure trip

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
great staff, very comfortable stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
The only issue was the room booking wasn't correct. What we were supposed to have wasn't what we got. We had to pay extra for what we requested
5 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels