Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Seriously need to clean these rooms!

Posted Jan 21, 2018 on Hotels
Room was dusty and the “sitting chairs” were torn. Dust all over the tables, lamps, even the clock. The bathtub had someone else’s hair on the side of it. Thank God we were only there one night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Central Indiana

Clean hotel close to shopping, historic sites,

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Overall we were pleased w/stay. Staff was very friendly and helpful and room was very clean. Upholstered chairs in room were extremely worn and in need of recovering or replacement.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great!!

Posted Nov 26, 2017 on Orbitz
Very nice!! 2 room suite...each bedroom had its own door, which made getting ready early for an event without waking the family very easy and convienient. Room was very clean and staff nice and attentive. We will definitely be staying there again!
5 out of 5
by John A

Posted Nov 15, 2017 on Hotels
very good
5 out of 5
by Abigail

Perfect stay!

Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels
Our son is in school here & we will be back for sure! Nice clean, modern room, great breakfast selection & not far from all our activities! Best hotel stay we've had in years!
5 out of 5
by Laura

Great hotel

Posted Sep 17, 2017 on Hotels
Clean hotel. Nice complimentary breakfast. Friendly staff. Gilberts restaurant located nearby is very nice as well
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlanta ga

Best Hotel in Vincennes

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The staff was awesome and the hotel was clean and well kept. Breakfast was good. Would recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Holland , IL

Posted Aug 23, 2017
I absolutely loved my stay. My son is a student at Vincennes University, which is less than 5 minutes away from the hotel. It was very convenient and accommodating to stay there. I e made Town Place Suites my home away from home .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful, clean and great staff

Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Hotels
excellent