Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

B&B in perfekter Lage

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Wir waren 2 Nächte in Jervis Bay und waren sehr froh, dass wir das B&B bei Lilian ausgewählt hatten. Wir haben uns dort sehr wohl gefühlt! Lilian ist sehr nett, das Haus wunderschön u sauber, das Frühstück lecker und die Lage einfach grandios. Nur ein paar Meter zu Fuß bis zum Strand und man kann in 1 std nach Hyams Beach laufen - top!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sydney

Real comfy relaxed

Posted Apr 17, 2015 on Wotif
really pleasant stay and very friendly owner. would always stay here when visiting jervis bay
3 out of 5
by jianyao from China

Very nice

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels
The host is very nice and helpful.
4 out of 5
by Linda from Australia - NSW - Sydney

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Lovely quiet location
Cons: Quite expensive
Fabulous beaches over the road
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 28, 2015
Thank you for your positive review, I really appreciate the time it takes to complete these surveys. As you seemed to enjoy your stay, it's worth noting that are tariffs are at the highest during December and January, keep checking back on wot.if for our discounted rates as we move into quieter months, Jervis Bay is a beautiful place to visit in autumn and winter. Hope to meet you again soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sydney

Lovely b&b

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Lillian was lovely and the place perfectly laid out
5 out of 5
by Sophie from Marseille

Séjour très agréable

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels
Très bon séjour au Sanddancers pour 2 nuits. Chambre très agréable et très confortable, silencieuse (hormis les oiseaux qui nous réveillent le matin...). Une plage est accessible à pied (2 minutes) sinon il faut prendre la voiture pour se rendre à Huskisson et au Booderee National Park.
5 out of 5
by Rolf from Deutschland

Sehr zu empfehlen!

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels
Ein sehr schönes, mit Liebe gepflegtes B&B. Es stehen Parkplätze zur Verfügung. Der Aufenthaltsraum und Speiseraum mit Küchenzeile war sehr nett eingerichtet. Kühlschrank und Kaffee/ Tee- Kochmöglichkeiten waren vorhanden. Das Frühstück war über dem Durchschnitt. Es gab viel Obst, ansonsten das übliche australische Frühstück.
5 out of 5
by Emma from Australia - VIC - Melbourne

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Bright, cheerful and clean, with a lovely host and good breakfast.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Tranquil
Service: Remarkable; Cleanliness: Spotless;
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful B&B @ a convenient location

Posted Dec 25, 2014
This rooms of this b&b are clean & beautiful, & the place is located close to the beaches. Breakfast was a slight disappointment.
4 out of 5
by Wendy from Oslo

Very good B&B!

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels
Very good location (near the beach), nice room and a very friendly, helpful and nice hostess. Really liked the boardgames, local books and fiction books that we could borrow. Recommended!