Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Geoffrey

Good b&b with great breakfast

Posted Feb 9, 2017 on Hotels
Lovely house nice clean room delicious breakfast with fresh fruit good selection of cereals and bread tea and coffee
5 out of 5
by Lynn

cozy bnb

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
It was so comfortable bnb, breakfast comes with a variety of jams, breads, juices, yogurt, and fruits. You may stay as you are in hometown.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean B&B close to the beach.

Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Lastminute
Clean B&B close to the beach with friendly staff and friendly environment. Close to all the popular beachs, cafes and sights.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Lovely Hotel, great location, friendly staff.

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Lastminute
My wife and I took a 3 day break from the pants on head retardedness that is Sydney. I chose the Sanddancers B&B in Vincentia as we both love the Jervis Bay area and it was one of only a few available on short notice. We arrived mid afternoon and were met by the owner, a lovely, friendly woman who showed us round. Our room was small but not cramped, most importantly the bed was comfy. The main focus being the large communal lounge area. The whole place was kept very clean. Breakfast consisted of a variety of cereals, croissants, pastries, toast and jams and fresh fruit and yoghurt. A help yourself affair. It was lovely. The B&B is very close to Nelsons Beach and you can take the White Sands Walk to Hyams Beach which will take an hour or so. Its a great, quiet location. We will definitely be coming back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 3, 2016 by Lilian, Hotel Management
Thank you Mike for your very positive review, Im happy to read you enjoyed your short break and look forward to meeting you both again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hospitality in Vincentia

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
The landlord is a very nice lady, the room is very clean and nice with bathroom ensuite. We received a warm welcome from the landlord and she brought us around the house, free bike, free parking, free wifi, free maps, free Apple TV and up too 200 free movies and most importantly buffet breakfast style which is awesome, would definately come an I again for a longer stay! Great location with walking distance to beach too!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your lovely review, Im so happy you enjoyed your stay at Sanddancers B&B and look forward to meeting you again in the future. Lilian
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room to lounge around.

Posted Sep 17, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable, bright and welcoming B&B minutes walk from secluded beaches and lovely bush walks. Guests have the use of a large lounge and outdoor sitting area. Delicious breakfast included.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney

Real comfy relaxed

Posted Apr 17, 2015 on Wotif
really pleasant stay and very friendly owner. would always stay here when visiting jervis bay
4 out of 5
by Linda from Australia - NSW - Sydney

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Lovely quiet location
Cons: Quite expensive
Fabulous beaches over the road
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 28, 2015
Thank you for your positive review, I really appreciate the time it takes to complete these surveys. As you seemed to enjoy your stay, it's worth noting that are tariffs are at the highest during December and January, keep checking back on wot.if for our discounted rates as we move into quieter months, Jervis Bay is a beautiful place to visit in autumn and winter. Hope to meet you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney

Lovely b&b

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Lillian was lovely and the place perfectly laid out