Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Construction zone

Posted Jun 25, 2011 on Hotels
This hotel is undergoing renovations and will, in a few years, be a pretty neat place. But for now (and reviews dating back to 2009 confirm this), the hotel is an unappealing construction site--noisy, dusty, ugly. We arrived to loud banging and drilling and found live wires hanging all over the place, including in the pool area! My child desperately needed an afternoon nap, which was impossible. We were told to go sit by the indoor pool if we wanted to rest. Odd. The room was extremely small (and I don't, as most North Americans, expect that they be big to start) and worse, the shower would not drain properly. The hotel is conveniently located right off the highway but that is all that it has going for it until they finish renovations. Then, it should be a cool artsy hotel, though still with tiny rooms and over-priced restaurant food. I was so glad that were only spending one night here.
2 out of 5
by ci.dy from metz

déception

Posted May 31, 2017 on Hotels
mauvaise, patrons pas accueillant voir antipathique pour Mr!!parties communes magnifique mais chambre minuscule !restaurant hors de prix soi disant gastro mais digne d'une cafétéria exceptés la présentation des assiettes !bref je le déconseille vivement
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jeremie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Muriel from Chaumont

Sejour vosges

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
Les parties communes sont très belles(piscines intérieure et extérieure,parc....) possibilité d'avoir des vélos,tennis mais la chambre est petite même si celle que nous avions avait un balcon et surtout moquette dans la chambre avec animaux admis.....gentillesse du personnel et restaurant apprécie
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Chambres petites, peu confortable

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
L’hôtel est beau de l'extérieur, le lobby est moderne et agréable on s'attend au même standing pour les chambres.. Mais c'est tout le contraire les chambres sont petites, pas d'emplacement pour poser sa valise... Pas de clim, rideau qui ne ferme pas donc on doit se retrouver dans le noir et fermer les stores pour avoir un peu d'intimité.. Salle de bain minuscule.. Bref une chaîne hôtelière lambda fait beaucoup mieux pour moins cher et c'est dommage. On s'attend à mieux pour un hôtel Logis de France.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Op de fiets naar Vincey

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
Karaktervol hotel. Combinatie van oud en nieuw. Nieuw gedeelte super, daar hebben we geslapen. Goed restaurant. Hotel ligt aan fietsroute.