Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Construction zone

Posted Jun 25, 2011 on Hotels
This hotel is undergoing renovations and will, in a few years, be a pretty neat place. But for now (and reviews dating back to 2009 confirm this), the hotel is an unappealing construction site--noisy, dusty, ugly. We arrived to loud banging and drilling and found live wires hanging all over the place, including in the pool area! My child desperately needed an afternoon nap, which was impossible. We were told to go sit by the indoor pool if we wanted to rest. Odd. The room was extremely small (and I don't, as most North Americans, expect that they be big to start) and worse, the shower would not drain properly. The hotel is conveniently located right off the highway but that is all that it has going for it until they finish renovations. Then, it should be a cool artsy hotel, though still with tiny rooms and over-priced restaurant food. I was so glad that were only spending one night here.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

peut mieux faire

Posted Oct 21, 2017 on Hotels
plein de prétention mais la réalisation n'est pas au rendez vous, cela reste correcte malgré tous sans être exceptionnel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pas mal mais pas suffisamment bien

Posted Oct 20, 2017 on Hotels
Séjour d’affaires. Des papiers de bonbons vides sur le chevet et dans la poubelle... c’est moyen... le hall super bruyant avec une musique bien trop forte. Un restaurant sympa mais bien trop cher pour la prestation, même si l’escale serveurs sont sympathiques. Un verre sale, qu’on m’a heureusement changé... au prix, je trouve surveiller ça ne devrait-il pas arriver... le repas plutôt simple sans quelque chose d’exceptionnel pour 25,90€ je crois entrée et plat. Bof. Ça aurait pu être sympa mais il’ y a mieux pour moins cher.
2 out of 5
by ci.dy from metz

déception

Posted May 31, 2017 on Hotels
mauvaise, patrons pas accueillant voir antipathique pour Mr!!parties communes magnifique mais chambre minuscule !restaurant hors de prix soi disant gastro mais digne d'une cafétéria exceptés la présentation des assiettes !bref je le déconseille vivement
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jeremie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Muriel from Chaumont

Sejour vosges

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
Les parties communes sont très belles(piscines intérieure et extérieure,parc....) possibilité d'avoir des vélos,tennis mais la chambre est petite même si celle que nous avions avait un balcon et surtout moquette dans la chambre avec animaux admis.....gentillesse du personnel et restaurant apprécie