Ratings based on 267 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vineland nj

Wonderful

Posted Nov 26, 2016
I was very comfortable and relaxing the staff the room was excellent I would recommend this hotel to friends nice and quiet
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location, close proximity to stores and resta

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Musty odor of the room, smelled like smoke even-though it supposed to be a non-smoking room. Lock of the bathroom window is broken and poses safety issues as the size of it can fit in an adult size person There's a broken hinge and big dent on the wooden bathroom door. AC was in good working condition.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on CheapTickets
Room was dirty. The area was bad and it was overpriced.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay at this "Inn"

Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
Terrible neighborhood. The room hasn't been updated in 30 years. Stains on the carpet....real nasty. I was afraid to leave anything in the room during the day while I was out. Felt like Section 8 housing...I imagine.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St louis

Not bad. Older style, good inside upgraded & clean

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is a little unprepossessing from the outside, but inside it is fine. It's an older-style motel type of arrangement, but the room was clean had a working microwave, fridge and TV. There were plenty of power points and the WiFi worked better than some more expensive places I have been to. Breakfast is in Denny's next door, which I did not take, but it looks like a regular Denny's and seems fine. Staff were generally helpful. The air conditioning worked fine but was an older-style unit and a little noisy. The general area is mostly commercial and looks a little tired, but not at all dangerous. I'd probably go there again as it was, like most in this chain, fairly cheap.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
Let's just say prayer works! After reading the reviews about the hotel I was quite nervous about how my stay would turn out. But I prayed and God worked it out for me. My room was nice and clean and smelled good. The front desk people were kind and the housekeeping ladies were very sweet. I would just say that the hotel needs to be updated and the outside needs to be cleaned up and find a way to get rid of that urine smell outside by the stairways.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to running deer golf course

Posted Aug 28, 2016
The room was clean and neat. The appearance of the outside does not lead one to think that.
1 out of 5
by Helen

Nasty and unsafe hotel

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
Homeless hotel carpet sooo dirty had to wear shoes all time in room. Bought shower shoes to wear in tub was so dirty tub was black. The pink tile floor in bathroom was so dirty it was gray. Only given 1 towel wash cloth each day. No coffee for coffee maker after first day. Kept door double bolted because of the fighting and screaming outside door. If other hotel in town had rooms I would have left . Be very aware stay away from this days inn unsafe!!!!!!!!!