Ratings based on 296 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vineland, NJ

Local

Posted Jan 6, 2018
A little noisy out outside our hotel door and room around 11pm. Other than that it was ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Dec 20, 2017
It is a very nice hotel with a very friendly staff, I will be staying here again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Cheap hotel

Posted Nov 29, 2017
The bathroom only supplied one towel and one wash cloth for two people. There were cracks in the walls and in the bathroom. The bed was stiff and the linens were not soft.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jersey City, NJ

A Frequent Visitor

Posted Nov 28, 2017
I usually have a good stay here. This time I was without towels all afternoon and through the next day. I asked the guy up front and he said it was nothing he can do about it. I was forced to go to Walmart to buy a towel and wash cloth just to shower. I was highly upset and my room for already paid for. I’ve never heard of that. The cleaners clean your room and take to dirty towels but don’t replace them. And then for them to tell me it’s nothing they can do about it. I hope someone contact me. I might go elsewhere when I visit Vineland for now on. Or order through a different site if nothing is done.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The price is right

Posted Nov 15, 2017
The price was right and everything was perfect. I have no complains.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2017 on Hotels
it was amazing.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what I expected...

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Pros: It was available during an overbooked weekend in the area.
Cons: Everything. Fix and update the windows, door and bathroom. Get rid of the smell.
Location: Dive area.
The hotel was definitely a lot more "dive" than anticipated. The bathroom was DISGUSTING. Looked dirty, couldn't tell if it was dirty or just badly stained and worn. Window was completely brown and rusty, vents in the bathroom were filthy. I actually put toilet paper down on the toilet seat. There was an iron burn in the carpet... I refused to walk barefoot in that room. I suppose it really could have been worse; but because I was expecting just a little bit better, it felt like a huge, gross disappointment. The front desk staff was amazing though - really, really nice guy with a great sense of humor. He's the only reason the review isn't worse.
5 out of 5
by MICHAEL

Posted Sep 24, 2017 on Hotels
It was great had no complaint
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Anywhere but here

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
When the price was $139 a night, I thought it would be nice but it was old, nasty, wallpaper peeling off the walls, flies everywhere, disgusting. The street in front of the hotel is used for drag racing and you will get woken up a couple times a night.
2 out of 5
by Peter from Edgewater, NJ

Economy Hotel

Posted Sep 3, 2017 on Hotels
Good for the price.....they do have fridge, microwave, iron and hair dryers in rooms.....hotel needs to upgrade , especially the nasty carpet in the rooms!!!