Ratings based on 177 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room uncleaned.

Posted Aug 7, 2015
Room aren't clean properly and smell a cigarettes in a nonsmoking rooms.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Not updated despite reviews that we had read prior to booking. Very dirty and the "non-smoking" room smells of smoke that has saturated the walls for the past 20+ years.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from matawan nj

Hotel room smelled musty

Posted Jul 13, 2015
There were holes in all the walls the room was musty that the maintenance man gave me a bottle of ferbreeze to use. There was mold on the walls in the bathroom. When the maintenance main left he told me he was going to take the room out of commission when I checked out
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Clifton, NJ

Very dissapointed

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Cons: Needs total make over, dirty walls , a hole in the bathroom door, wet carpet , the room smelled bad.
Very disappointed but I guess you get what you paid for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2015
quiet, ez location,clean, no problems !! any thing or every thing was around. the shopping & restaurants. very very good. a difinate recommendation for all .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Very clean, good service, friendly staff, centered and close to everything in town, very reasonable prices, it might not look like much from outside but inside is very nice, I've been staying there every time I travel to Vineland and I recommend it to everyone who doesn't want to spend a fortune on big name hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dc

Posted Apr 24, 2015
It was a bad stay the bathroom wasn't cleaned it was water circles in the ceiling and whole the room door was hard to open and it was a lot of traffic running in the rooms
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ct

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Room door hard to open from outside in and most disturbing was difficulty opening from inside out
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

access to everything

Posted Apr 3, 2015
comfortable & accessible to everything good area Did online reservations & very good service above all efficient
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by frank

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels