Ratings based on 255 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location, close proximity to stores and resta

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Musty odor of the room, smelled like smoke even-though it supposed to be a non-smoking room. Lock of the bathroom window is broken and poses safety issues as the size of it can fit in an adult size person There's a broken hinge and big dent on the wooden bathroom door. AC was in good working condition.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to running deer golf course

Posted Aug 28, 2016
The room was clean and neat. The appearance of the outside does not lead one to think that.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Aug 23, 2016
It was a overall comfortable relaxing stay. The room comes with refrigerator, microwave & also a table & chairs to sit at & eat comfortably.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Jersey

Flies & Fleas

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: The staff was friendly. Close proximity to Route 55 and many eating establishments.
Cons: Update the rooms, get rid of the fleas, flies and ants. Discontinue allowing pets to stay.
Location: Close to Route 55, stores, and eating establishments.
I wasn't bothered much by the old & filthy carpet, Daddy-Long-Leg spiders living comfortably in the corners of the bathroom, leaking ceiling over the bathtub, holes in the ceiling tiles in the bathroom, the stink of the room, the numerous flies I had to kill everyday that were flying around my room... I can live with that stuff. It's a Days Inn; not a Hilton. But the one thing that I wasn't able to ignore and has prompt me to post a review to warn other potential guests was the fleas in my room. I literally have dozens of flea bites ranging from my ankles up to my belly. I stayed in room 235. Other family members who were also staying here did not have flea bites in their rooms; so maybe it was an isolated case? They did complain about the dirty carpet and ants in their rooms.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for.

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: price
Cons: exterminate
Location: no comment
Odor of room was not normal but a room freshener. Wallpaper peeling. I guess that's why it was the price it was. Roaches were the last straw.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Was there for 2 days. You can hear lots of traffic...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PR

Hotel Days Inn

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Ubicación y el servicio
Cons: Nada todo estuvo perfecto. Mantenerse así
Location: Un lugar acojedor. Cerca hay Walmart, Walgreens, Dennys, Wendy's, Popeye's, Shopping. Todo cerca a solo minutos.
Me encantó todo muy bien, el servicio muy bueno, los empleados excelentes.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice hotel for the money

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: The staff
Cons: Outdated and wifi was not good
Location: Not much around the hotel
Hotel staff was very friendly and the wifi was not very strong
3 out of 5
by Christopher from nr London, UK

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel for an overnight stay with just a few minor things that need fixing to take it to the next level.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
They are crooks. Even though my husband and I checked out early they charged us for an extra day. Very unprofessional. No receipt was issued and when asking questions they were rude.