Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Elmira, United States of America

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Room was spacious and clean. They offer free breakfast that had a wide variety of foods. I would stay at this hotel again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St-Hubert

Très bon choix

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: confort, propreté
Location: Bel emplacement, près de la route, mais assez reculé pour être silencieux. Restos et épiceries à proximité.
Un excellent confort, un personnel très accueillant, un déjeuner varié.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Millville NJ

Clean, comfortable, and great staff!

Posted Sep 19, 2016
The staff was very helpful and pleasant. The room, lobby, pool, patio, and grounds were VERY clean. It could have been a little lower in price. Similar establishments just a 7 minute drive up the road offer the same, but with more competitive pricing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Visiting for a wedding

Posted Sep 18, 2016
We had a great stay..... Staff was great, facilities were clean and there was a great variety for breakfast. Wish the pool had been a little warmer but our stay was great!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Nice, quiet hotel near many amenities.

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: Location is great and the breakfast was excellent. Clean, quiet room.
Location: Centrally located for New Jersey and Pennsylvania attractions.
Room was not cleaned or linens replaced the first night. Otherwise, the room was clean and comfortable. Excellent free breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Carl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Wilmer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Michael from Binghamton NY

Comfortable stay just outside Philly/Cape May

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
Set back from restaurants in secluded area off main highway. Busy time of year, but great location between Philly and Cape May.
4 out of 5
by silvia from charlotte

Double charged and frustrated.

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
the hotel overall was great however although it was pre-paid through Hotels.com they charged my credit card again for the full stay. Have been trying to get a credit for the past month. Everyone agrees they should have not done it,, say they are reversing the charge and never do it. I am so frustrated I would never stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels