Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2017
Pros: New building, quiet.
Cons: N/A
Location: N/A
No problems checking in. Short overnight stay but pleasant.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2017 by Jeff W, Hotel Management
Thank you
3 out of 5
by Joanne

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
I am disappointed with hotels.com because the room description was for 89.00 plus tax a night for 2 queen beds and a pull out sofa. When I got there they said that wasn't true and I had to pay 119.00 for the room plus tax it was 141.00. I am very disappointed with false advertisment.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2017
Please accept my must humble apology for the discrepancy in your room rate. We are working diligently with Expedia to ensure that things like this do not happen. I have shared your disappointment with my desk staff to make sure they are able to handle an issue like this much better. thank you again for your feedback, and I hope to see you the next time you are in Millville.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2017
Thanks for your feedback. We have shared it with the entire team
5 out of 5
by Jeanne

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
The front desk was excellent for a quick check in... breakfast was very good, clean rooms excellent service! Would stay there again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Elmira, United States of America

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Room was spacious and clean. They offer free breakfast that had a wide variety of foods. I would stay at this hotel again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2017 by Jeff W, Hotel Management
Thank you for letting us know how we are doing. We appreciate your feedback and I have shared it with my entire team.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in quiet wooded, park-like area.

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel; seemed new; staff very accommodating and friendly; location was surprising as it is well off the main road and surrounded by undeveloped woods which was beautiful and quiet. Will stay there again if in the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Track stay

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel serves a hot and cold breakfast buffet, was comfortable and close to track event at NJMP. Liz was fantastically helpful during night check in.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels