Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Francesca from NJ

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
Room very clean and probably the most comfortable hotel bed I've used. Loved that it was right next to ShopRite and Texas Roadhouse. Free breakfast was good, waffle maker a plus.
5 out of 5
by Andrea from South River NJ

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable, quiet, nice staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ft Myers, florida

Very nice hotel in a very convenient location.

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Orbitz
Nice new hotel in a location that feels private but is still close to everything you need. Good variety of food for breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North CAROLINA

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Pros: It was clean, and we enjoyed the breakfast.
Cons: Nothing
Location: There were a lot of good resterants.
We stayed at your hotel because my son was having a surprise party at the running deer country club and it was close,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from State College, PA

Clean, Friendly, and Comfortable

Posted Mar 17, 2016
Pros: Everything including the price.
My husband and I stayed two nights. The staff: manager, desk clerks, handyman, breakfast personnel, and cleaning staff were polite and friendly. They were diligent in asking if we needed anything. The rooms were spacious and clean, including the bathroom. My husband used the gym and whirlpool. He said both were clean and well-kept. There were no strong chlorine smell, or flowery small in the hotel. The buffet breakfast items were fresh and hot, including fresh fruit, pastries, eggs/bacon, cereals (hot and cold), and make your own waffles. It is in a quiet location close to many restaurants and shopping. We will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ralph

Awesome

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
Had no problems
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wv

breakfast a great start to ur day

Posted Nov 26, 2015
Pros: The beds were very comfortable, staff was nice and the room very clean.
Location: Shopping and various restraurants very close.
The lady working the breakfast bar was friendly and very helpful. She made sure that all members of our group were satisfied with their breakfast experience.
5 out of 5
by gary from CT

Great stay!

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
this property is out back behind a mall, but far enough away you don't see or hear it at all. As a result of this location amenities abound around you. The hotel is new, and has been very well maintained. Only one issue I had was a very inattentive girl at the front desk. I can down looking for a recommendation on a place to eat. she barely stopped looking at her phone, handed me a list of restaurants and went back to her phone. I said thank you when I left and all she could do was grunt. I won't take anything away from this location for her. I figure she will be fired soon enough. I will stay here again any time in the area!!
4 out of 5
by Laurie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels