Ratings based on 230 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

One of the better ones in the area

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: the moldy AC/Heating unit.
Location: close to highway, not far from town
I enjoyed our stay, as we weren't in our room for long except for sleeping and taking a break every now and then. The only complain I really want to highlight and I really hope they fix, is the AC/Heating unit had moldy blades. It is not visible if you're looking at it from above. You have to be almost eye level, so if you look at it from the sofa, you will see it. I had to block access with the coffee table because my standing infant wanted to stick his fingers in the slits (that's actually when I noticed the mold). Other than that, the hotel and staff in general were great. Please get those clean, it could have been a health hazard if the baby had ingested any of it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from t

Great comforts of home!

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Bed was awesome, breakfast was great! Staff was attentive and accomadating.
Cons: We were hoping the hot tub would be available after a long day on the motorcycle
Location: Off road motorcycle event in pine barrens.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

soccer tournament

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: the hotel room was very clean.
overall my experience was great. The hotel staff was very nice and the room was very clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sarasota

Vineland NJ Hampton Great

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
In the area for a wedding. Great place to stay. Clean, affordable, staff attitude was great, breakfast was good. Would stay at this Hampton Inn again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lexington, SC

Awesome stay!

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Had probably the best experience out of all hotels we've stayed at! This Hampton Inn was very clean from walking in the doors to the hallways to our room! Bed was very comfortable and staff was extremely friendly! Each time we walked past a staff member, he or she would greet us. Breakfast was great as well. Had a variety and was very tasty! Definitely was worth the money and will stay again when we come to visit family/ friends!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good and bad

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Fell a bit short though customer service was OK.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new windsor, ny

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Never stayed in a Hampton Inn before, but I will stay in one again. This one was in a nice area and everyone was so nice. The bed was super comfortable. Usually if we get a king bed it is very hard. This bed was great. Awesome nights sleep. I highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by michael from los angeles

hamptons stay

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
i came back to vineland to visit my brother and i know the hamptons name is a good one and i enjoyed the hotel room. it was very clean and quiet and very sizable for the price as well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northern California

Nice hotel close to Philadelphia and the Cape May

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Location: Jersey Shore, Cape May, downtown Philadelphia, an Eagles pre-season football game and a Phillies game.
The suites are large and clean. Good access to internet. A good breakfast and there was coffee available all day! Housekeeping was very friendly and helpful. Has a good fitness room, pool and hot tub. In town for my son's graduation from the Coast Guard in Cape MayI This was a third of the cost of Cape May and a comfortable distance away. I would stay here again.