Ratings based on 283 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vineland NJ...

One of the best in Cumberland county!

Posted Dec 2, 2017
A great hotel. The staff are very friendly and professional. The rooms are spacious and very clean. The decore, modern and new.I visit here frequently and i would definitely refer this place to family and friends. The only reason im not giving this place 5 stars is that there are no ventilation units in the bathrooms...I cant forget the buffet style breakfasts....free...😉 very tasty!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Pros: Service
It was just excellent. I stay 3 nights with my kids. One of my kids have an accident in the bed at 2:00am and we get help in less than 5 minutes. Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Friendly staff. Took care of loud soccer boys next to room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brigantine Nj

Stayed overnight for a wedding

Posted Oct 31, 2017
We were very happy with our stay at the Hampton Inn. It’s clean, comfortable, and cozy. The breakfast was decent and the overall state was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Nice hotel close to Seabrook House. Clean, close to variety of stores and restaurants. Friendly staff, good breakfast, nice pool. Didn’t like the hot tub, looked like it hadn’t been cleaned in a while.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

PG tournament Hotel

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Nice stay with great staff at the front desk. Helpful and cheerful, great big rooms, indoor pool, close to everything. No bar but Bennigans is right next door. Had a nice time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Posted Sep 25, 2017
It was a comfortable bed, good location, and satisfactory in every way.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delaware

Really nice stay!

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Great experience including great breakfast! Staff was friendly and helpful. Thanks for making our stay pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mississippi

Nice stay

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Stayed a work trip but do recommend and would bring family to stay for vacation.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newcomb, NY

There are no SUITES at Hampton Inn and Suites

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Cons: The room type that you book be available.
I booked a suite on line for this facility and when I checked into my room, it was an ordinary room with king size bed. It may have been a slightly larger than normal room but definitely not a suite, like at Embassy suites - door between sleeping area and living area. I went down to the desk to ask for a suite and the gentleman there, who was very polite, said he had the problem a lot today - people booking room types (suites) that the hotel did not have. Not sure if Hampton or Expedia are to blame or both, but rooms that are not available should not be for sale.