Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Realy great!

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Pros: It looked like it was 10 minutes old.
Cons: The only thing was the tile in the pool area. My kids slipped about 15 times.
Everything was tops at this hotel. I wish I had a need to stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NewJersey

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Would have given this hotel 5 stars but our reservation was for a suite with 2 queen beds and when we checked in and went up to the room we discovered it was a suite with a king bed and sleep sofa. We called the front desk and they said the hotel was over booked and they couldn't move us to another room. There was no apology...they said there was nothing they could do. Luckily our son slept ok on the sleep sofa as we were in the area for a college showcase soccer tournament and he needed to be playing his best.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Nice rooms. Paper thin walls.

Posted Jul 6, 2015
The motel itself is clean and well maintained, as are the rooms. But the walls between rooms are poorly insulated. I could hear the guy clearly talking on his cellphone in the next room, in a normal tone of voice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Happy Customer

Posted Jun 3, 2015 on Hotels
Have two young kids. Room for all of us. Staff was very friendly and available. Breakfast was good. Inside pool was excellent. Clean and serviceful place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lynwood from Bridgeton New Jersey

Sleep Over Mania

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
It was great...I had my son a sleep over for his Bday and we decided to have it there so the kids could go swimming!!!! They had a blast and so did I...thank you....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Close to Landis Theater

Posted May 10, 2015
Staff was very helpful and pleasant. Hotel was very clean. Good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Betsy from Woodbury

Great hotel

Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels
Clean and comfortable. We stayed here to see a concert in Vineland. The concert and hotel were great, but I wouldn't go out of my way to go to Vineland again. Not much to see there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This place

Posted May 4, 2015
Awesome place and staff. There is also an option of homemade waffles for breakfast from 6:30 -10:00am. Local things to do in the area, restaurant in the same parking lot
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by william from Virginia

Awesome Place.

Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
Great place. Even had a putting green!