Ratings based on 266 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Posted Sep 25, 2017
It was a comfortable bed, good location, and satisfactory in every way.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delaware

Really nice stay!

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Great experience including great breakfast! Staff was friendly and helpful. Thanks for making our stay pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mississippi

Nice stay

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Stayed a work trip but do recommend and would bring family to stay for vacation.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newcomb, NY

There are no SUITES at Hampton Inn and Suites

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Cons: The room type that you book be available.
I booked a suite on line for this facility and when I checked into my room, it was an ordinary room with king size bed. It may have been a slightly larger than normal room but definitely not a suite, like at Embassy suites - door between sleeping area and living area. I went down to the desk to ask for a suite and the gentleman there, who was very polite, said he had the problem a lot today - people booking room types (suites) that the hotel did not have. Not sure if Hampton or Expedia are to blame or both, but rooms that are not available should not be for sale.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Millville, NJ

Nice Clean Hotel, Loved the saltwater pool..

Posted Sep 15, 2017
The staff was awesome! Everything was very clean!!!Which I love !! They had a huge breakfast and alot of food!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Pros: room, bed, breakfast
Cons: nothing I could think of: we had great stay
Clean, spacious room, comfortable bed, good breakfast
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room booked was not available

Posted Aug 30, 2017
We booked a room with two beds. When we got there we were told they only had rooms with a king bed and a pull out sofa. The pull out sofa was so bad no one could sleep on it. made the entire trip a waist of time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Jersey Shore

Nice hotel centrally located for south New Jersey

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Clean and comfortable; delicious breakfast with plenty of space.
Cons: Nothing comes to mind.
Location: We came from the zoo at Bridgeton (~10 miles); ate at Denny's a mile up the road.
It was just a one-night stay for my wife and I and our two young grandsons. The boys loved it, and we were very comfortable in the spacious room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Posted Aug 15, 2017
Everything was really nice except for above the window in our room the wallpaper was ripped down and there was possibly mold forming.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved the suite!

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Our family of six often finds it difficult to find a nice hotel which offers a suite instead of having to reserve two rooms. It was so nice to stay together! The amenities were wonderful! Price was reasonable too. Would recommend to anyone.