Ratings based on 322 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 11, 2019
Nice and clean- easy check in Nothing else to say
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2019
Careful leave some balloons in the room and they’ll charge you $150 and be rude about it
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2019 by Holiday Inn Express & Suites, Hotel Management
Hello. We are sorry you if you felt our charges of $85 + tax were unfair. However, upon check in you were clearly informed of our hotel policies & were even given paperwork to acknowledge them with your signature as well. The agreed upon policies were purposely violated, therefore an additional fee was imposed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2019 by Holiday Inn Express Vineland-Millville, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time for post a review. Your patronage is much appreciated and we are excited to have you with us again in the future!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2019
The hotel is conveniently located by restaurant, stores and movie theater. We occasionally visit this area to visit family and stayed at different hotels but we truly enjoyed this hotel because of its hospitality and location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2019 by Holiday Inn Express Vineland Millville, Hotel Management
Thank you for posting about your positive experience with the Holiday Inn Express Vineland Millville. It’s such a pleasure to see that you enjoyed your stay and had some memorable encounters with our staff members while benefiting from our great location. We hope that you will return for your next adventure.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lewes, Del

Posted Jan 6, 2019
This property was not available due to a fire. They rebooked us at the Hampton Inn. We have come to expect a nice clean suite at the Holiday Inn Express each time we stay with them. Needless to say we were very disappointed. We reserved a king size suite with a king size room adjoining. We received 2 double queen bed rooms adjoining. I asked for a refund due to the downgrade in accommodations and I was told since I booked the room online that that was not possible and to call expedia.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2019 by Holiday Inn Express Vineland Millville, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post a review. Your patronage is much appreciated and we are excited to have you with us again in the future!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hackettstown

Posted Dec 14, 2018
It was dirty, the room smelled like dirty feet and moldy
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2018
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2018
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2018
Nice lobby/common area and pool. Sound proofing from room to room nit so hot. Admittedly got to free breakfast towards the end. Some items not available, some burned and not so tasty.