Ratings based on 338 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Joplin

Posted May 13, 2019
Nice place to stay, clean rooms, nice breakfast. Will stay again
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2019 by Sage, Hotel Management
Thank you for rating the Holiday Inn Express Vineland a 5 out of 5! We look forward to your next stay at our hotel. Safe travels!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2019 by Sage, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing your stay at our hotel, we will keep your feedback in mind as we are constantly working on ways to improve our overall guest experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2019
Nicely located near, walking distance, a lot of other businesses.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2019 by Sage, Hotel Management
We are pleased our hotel provided a convenient location for you during your time with us. We hope you will find that your next stay at our property exceeds expectations as we work towards further improvement in our overall quality and performance!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlantic Highlands, NJ

Posted Apr 19, 2019
The Good: Staff is extremely friendly. Great customer service. The Bad: Dingy smell in the gym and several rooms I've stayed in.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2019 by Sage, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our property. We will surely keep your feedback in mind as our hotel works on further improvement of our overall hotel quality and experience. Safe travels!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2019 by Sage , Hotel Management
Thank you for your 4 out of 5 star review of our hotel. We hope you very much enjoyed your stay at the Holiday Inn Express and we hope you'll come join us again for another good night's sleep.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlantic Highlands, NJ

Posted Apr 4, 2019
Again the shower didnt work properly and the fitness center smelled.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 7, 2019 by Sage , Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, It is thanks to constructive reviews like yours that we are able to address the issues that are in need of resolutions in order to benefit the quality and comfortability of our hotel for valued guests such as yourself. We will certainly be taking your feedback into consideration as we work towards the betterment of our hotel and the amenities we offer. We hope you will come join us at another time to note how we've improved for the future. Thank you for your feedback.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2019 by Sage, Hotel Management
It looks like our hotel experience fell below your expectations. We will be working diligently to improve our performance so that we may have the opportunity to impress guests like you for the future. Thank you for your feedback.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2019 by Sage, Hotel Management
Thank you for rating our hotel. We hope we will have the opportunity to impress you again in the future and this time exceed your expectations of our hotel brand.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlantic Highlands, us

Posted Mar 28, 2019
I liked the location as it was near many restaurants and stores. I also liked the bedding- VERY comfortable. I was upset because my shower didn't work properly. Additionally, the fitness center had a foul odor to it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 31, 2019 by Sage, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your informative review. We hope you enjoyed a comfortable night's rest at our property. We will be sure to take your feedback into consideration as we work to improve the quality of our guest rooms and overall hotel experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2019 by Sage, Hotel Management
Thank you for rating your experience at our hotel. We hope you will join us another time so that we can turn that 3 into a 5 and impress you with our diligent service and dedicated staff the next time you are in the area.