Ratings based on 252 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Very clean. Delicious breakfast and nice pool. Super comfortable king lesuire rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Comfortable stay, what we expected, staff was very helpful
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2017 by Kim Nichols, Hotel Management
Hello, We are so happy you were comfortable during your stay & that we met your expectations! And also that you found the staff very helpful. This means a lot to us & are grateful you choose to stay with us. We hope to see you again in the near future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentuckiana

Dig This

Posted Aug 30, 2017
I returned to my hometown for my parents' funeral. The hotel staff was great. The room was great. Even the breakfast was great. Would definitely stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2017 by Kim Nichols, Hotel Management
Hello Mr. Lilly, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review for our property! Our condolences go out to you and your family during this time. We are thrilled you found your overall experience with our staff, rooms & breakfast to be great! We hope to see you again in the near future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Best hotel we stayed at on our roadtrip

Posted Aug 28, 2017
It's a Holiday Inn, what more can i say? For me it was worth the extra money we paid to stay at this hotel. Clean room, big bathroom with modern finishes, good location close to Ocean City NJ, ample parking, beautiful area with a lot of green space. If you're going to Atlantic City / Ocean City, this is by far better place to stay than directly at the Atlantic coast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2017 by Kim Nichols, Hotel Management
Hello Jacob, Thank you for such a wonderful review! We are overjoyed you loved every aspect of your stay. From the ample parking and location of our property down to the cleanliness of our rooms with modern finishes! We hope to see you again when you are in the area!
4 out of 5
by Tricia

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
great location for us to stay at for our soccer tournament. front desk staff was amazing! super friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by Joshua

Great place to stay!

Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
Great place!
1 out of 5
by Adrian Bermudez from Vineland, New Jersey

Horrible with biting insects, mold, & rude staff

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
Horrifying. Will never stay here ever again.
2 out of 5
by Chelsea

Disappointing.

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
Rooms clean and comfortable enough. Wifi is insanely slow and cuts out making it impossible to work. Breakfast was AWFUL. I went down around 8:30am and there was nothing but sausage, bread, and unripened oranges. I requested more eggs but was told it would be 20 minutes. So I asked for fruit options- I waited for awhile and the girl never came back. I took a few pieces of sausage and had that to hold me over for the next 10 hours. I chose to stay here since they offered breakfast. Wish I had saved my money and stayed elsewhere. This hotel is not worth the money at all.
4 out of 5
by Thomas

Good

Posted Jun 28, 2017 on Hotels
The key card not working then having to wait in a long line at check in soured me a bit other wise a nice hotel
4 out of 5
by Tom

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels