Ratings based on 207 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Exceptional service.

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Desk staff friendly & helpful. Bed very comfortable. Coffee available all the time. Breakfast was not ready, but we left each day at 6:30.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2016 by Kim, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel close to family

Posted Nov 27, 2016
This hotel was comfortable and clean. The pool was not heated, so that was disappointing. The water was freezing. Breakfast was nothing special, but served the purpose...
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2016 by Kim, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review of our property. I am very sorry to hear the pool was not heated during your stay. I will certainly look into the issue and have it fixed. We always welcome feedback, it helps us see the areas we can improve on. I am happy to hear you found the hotel comfortable. I hope you come back and see us again and give our pool another chance.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Hotel staff very friendly....decent sized rooms and the hotel was very clean....
Cons: Hot tub in pool area could be warmer...decent selection for the breakfast but needed refilled a little faster...
Location: Mall and plenty of dining options close to the hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. I am sorry to hear the pool area temperature was not to your liking, and I will look into it to make sure it is adjusted for the season. I do hope you were able to take advantage of our late check out and late breakfast and we hope you come back soon to see us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cozy overnight stay with woderful staff

Posted Oct 4, 2016
There was some miscommunication about the room I selected, but not to worry the staff upgraded the room. Needless to say I was very pleased with the change. After my stay; I mistakenly left behind a pair of shoes. Once again the staff placed my shoes aside to be returned me. Thank you all for my creating a worry-free stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Belmont NH

Nice staff

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
close to where I was working and airport clean friendly...
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 7, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Good location but needs updating

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: location
Location: close to New Jersey Motorsports Park
Hotel is a bit run down. The bug spray used in the rooms makes me very sick, but the window would open a bit so I could get some fresh air.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service.
4 out of 5
by Clive from UK

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
2 night stay. No issues. Good sized room, great a/c. Standard breakfast offering. Happy to stay again
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you next time.
5 out of 5
by gary from CT

Can't wait to go back

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
Like Brand NEW! Very nice room, comfortable lounge area with lap table in room. Breakfast was typical Holiday Inn but ... This is a very retail area on a highway. Every chain restaurant you know if right there. Not much in privately owned restaurants but good selection.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review us, we value all feedback. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you next time you are in town.
5 out of 5
by JOAN V from Greensboro

Great location and comfort.

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
Evening desk staff person was incredibly helpful and pleasant. We've stayed at this hotel many times and find it very comfortable and relaxing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, Pa

Nice place to spend the night.

Posted Aug 15, 2016
We were there for one night, attended annual reunion. The room was clean, quiet, and comfortable. The staff was friendly. We had no issues at all and will probably stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 star review of our hotel. Our staff strives for excellence. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in town.