Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A great inexpensive hotel to stay when visiting.

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: The hotel, which is actually setup more like a motel has big rooms, comfortable beds, clean updated bathrooms and a very nice breakfast. Given the price this place as a great value.
Cons: No complaints. I thought the room was great though there isn't much to do in Milville unless you're visiting the track.
Location: I stayed here during a visit to NJ Motorsports Park.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Looks way better in the pictures than in person

Posted Sep 25, 2016
For the price I paid I expected better. It looked like the pictures online by means it had all the same decor however it looked much much older in person.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reno Nv

Geographically it worked for us

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Some of common areas needed cleaning up; Maid service was unpredictable; breakfast was great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2016
..........................................................
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

not very satisfied

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: complimentary breakfast
Cons: the staff could be more friendly
Location: there a lot of shopping stores nearby
there were a lot of flies in the room and they only provided 3 towels and 2 wash clothes for 4 ppl
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value for the money

Posted May 6, 2016
Room was clean and spacious. Bed was comfortable. Would definitely recommend this hotel if you are staying in the Millville area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bridgeton nj

Posted Mar 30, 2016
I enjoyed my stay.The rooms was cery clean and the breakfast is pretty good to.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet great accommodation

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Bed sheets" itchy" needed more towels breakfast good though
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Allentown

nice surprise

Posted Oct 4, 2015
Pros: clean
Cons: keep it the way it is
Location: Millville's AAF base
often we find ourselves in the area and were never pleased, except for this time: pleasant greetings, smooth check in, lovely room, fantastic breakfast, staff were super.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for a weekend at the track!

Posted Oct 4, 2015
Safe and well lit this hotel was comfortable and well serviced. It's just what I needed for a long weekend at the track. Room was clean and comfy. Great value!