Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Clean-Friendly-allow pets- Close to NJMP

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Close to racetrack- allow pets- clean comfortable room- reasonable rates!! Friendly staff!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newark DE

Welcoming hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2016
We found the hotel staff to be friendly and welcoming. The facility was clean. The room was comfortable. We were very pleased.
2 out of 5
by Rubaiya from NYC

Uncomfortable stay .

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Not comfortable stay . We just spent a night in one of the warmest day of summer around 110 degree . Room A/C was not cool enough . Slight sweating in the room . Shower head sprayer do not work properly . Stuff refused to give us stopper for bathtub , when taking shower. Not much wrlcoming attitude of the stuff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gets the Job Done

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Cons: The process of reservations between Expedia and the hotel, that took 20 minutes alone.
Location: Drive-in movie theater two miles away
Although the check-in process was a bit of a hassle, confirming the reservation between Expedia and the hotel itself, it was an actual nice hotel. Everything to expect, nothing more.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very quiet

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Front desk was extremely friendly and kind, bathroom was very clean as if it were just remodeled.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Clean, well cared for hotel with excellent service and friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by Daniel from Pittstown, NJ

Good stop for working weekend

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
Room was very clean and neat and the staff was very nice.
2 out of 5
by Lauren

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
The room was awful. air conditioning was extremely loud, sounded like a lawn mower. and the room smelled like smoke even though it was "non smoking". the ceiling in the bathroom was peeling or something, so I didn't feel comfortable taking a shower.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good!

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
I think this is one of the best hotels in the vineland area, stayed for two days and the woman at the front desk was not a happy woman but the hotel was really nice! the room was perfect and the bathroom was nice and updated.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not gonna happen

Posted Jan 13, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk lady is rude and easily annoyed