Ratings based on 206 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Cons: yes we needed a refrigerator is none in the room
bed where really contable and clean the stuff really friendly
2 out of 5
by Daniel

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Room was very dirty. Mildew on shower curtain, tv was fuzzy, very noisy
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 22, 2016 by Mac, Hotel Management
We regret for any inconvenience caused during your stay at the hotel. We wish had you to bring up the issue with the front desk staff, they would have moved you to another room. Also we had a tournament event going on in our area so there were lot of youngsters who were excited when their team won so you might have noticed some noise in the hallways.Again we are sorry for all the inconvenience. Please give us another chance and I assure you that next time you will definitely have a better opinion of our hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No breakfast.....

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
We were in town for 3 days for a family function. The hotel was decent. The room was clean. The housekeeping staff were wonderful, very friendly and helpful. One of the reasons we chose this hotel over others in the area was for the free service breakfast......Unfortunately, there was no cook. The first morning we went for breakfast around 8 and were told that they were waiting for the cook to arrive and it would be an hour or so at least (We went to Denny's down the street). The second morning they had a selection of cold cereal, bagels, juice and coffee... The third morning we just checked out and stopped at Denny's again. They are adding an IHOP to the hotel and once that is finished breakfast will be no problem but for us it was a big disappointment.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 22, 2016 by Mac, Hotel Management
We apologize for the inconvenience. Unfortunately due circumstances beyond our control we could not offer breakfast on the first day, however we offered a credit for the same.
4 out of 5
by Patrick

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 22, 2016 by Mac, Hotel Management
Thanks for your stay at our hotel and your compliments.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Wasn't the greatest hotel. Breakfast was disgusting and not worth it even though it was free. Staff wasn't very friendly and knowledgeable either.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 22, 2016 by Mac, Hotel Management
We regret for your experience at the hotel during your stay, however if you give us a second chance we will assure you to have a better opinion about our hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK, But We Won't Be Back

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Business was the primary reason for our stay, and the price was right. We have stayed at other hotels in the area several times. This is an older facility which has been upgraded, but the maze of hallways meant a long walk to the lobby/restaurants. The cooked-to-order breakfast was limited to two people, and it was primarily a greasy, fatty, carbohydrate selection. We did not like having to put a $50 deposit on the room in the event of damage, and we could not get a receipt upon check out
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Illogical breakfast policy !

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Beware of the breakfast policy. Only two breakfasts included, even though we had 4 guests. Other guests are required to pay for breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Jerome

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Schnaill

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Hotel and staff are great. The room smelled of cigarette smoke and the burger from the pub was a frozen patty and was disappointing.