Ratings based on 199 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Jerome

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Schnaill

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Hotel and staff are great. The room smelled of cigarette smoke and the burger from the pub was a frozen patty and was disappointing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
I really enjoyed it I would tell my friends if they want a get a way to go there very nice there very clean
5 out of 5
by Rebecca from Monroeville, PA

Worth staying for the weekend.

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
I would definitely stay at this hotel again. It was comfortable, easy to get around, and a good value. The complimentary breakfast was at a restaurant and was really good for the choices offered.
5 out of 5
by Dimitry L.

Good place to stay

Posted Feb 5, 2016 on Orbitz
I stay here every time I go to NJMP. it's a really good place to stay with no issues or concerns
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, freindly staff, good live music at the

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Pros: it was clean, people were friendly, staff went out of their way, they have live music in the bar
Cons: a few more menu selections on the Free breakfast would have been nice
Check in was smooth, rooms were very clean, staff was freindly
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Only used while traveling

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Pros: That we had a clean, warm bed to sleep in!
Cons: The toilet flushing sounded like a jet taking off - but other than that, everything was satisfactory.
Location: It is RIGHT @ the entrance to the freeway - very handy!
We got to the motel late, stayed only half the night, as we had to be out and on our way by 2:30 a.m., so it's not possible to have very many conclusions about the motel. It was clean, available, the staff was quick to wait on us & very pleasant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Definitely will visit back!

Posted Dec 25, 2015
Staff was pleasant & the room was clean. Breakfast was big & filling!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2015
Don't expect much from this ramada..room was a bit smaller than I expected..I booked a room with a pull out sofa ended up with a chair with a foot rest..