Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2017
It was close to the casinos in Miami OK ,which is what we were looking for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eufaula

Enjoyed our 3 day stay

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Breakfast not much, room spacious and well equipped.
5 out of 5
by Bardy

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent location/Wonderful people at front desk/Warm reception! AWESOME!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Decent hotel. It was clean. The breakfast only consisted of cereal and muffins. The staff was friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2016
It was fast, pleasant didn't know breakfast was only until 9:30 so I missed it. There was no telephone book or any information in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lebanon, Missouri

Very Nice!!

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: I was there for gambling at the casinos. It had been several years since I was in Las Vegas so I was ready to "loosen the purse-strings"!!
The staff was very nice, friendly, and helpful to me during my stay. The room was in great shape; clean and comfy! I was very pleased with the service, and the location was great. Just off the interstate and very easy to find.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Robert from Robville

Cheap and clean

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
It was cheap and clean!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

IT WAS OKAY AND CLEANISH, old

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: right off the highway
Cons: lots
Location: gas station
No air was on when we arrived?? Why wouldn't you start the air for your guests so it was not a fresh inviting room, but I thought, ' we are just sleeping here'. When we got back to the hotel and was getting ready for bed there was a roach crawling up the wall!!!!!!!!!! I went to the front desk and his response was "we don't give refunds after 30 minutes", I said "wow, I am not here for a refund but thought you should know", to which he replied, "we have an pest control person", I said, "well you may need to let him know it is not working!" It is late and our things have been here all day so we are not leaving at that point, we were literately in bed! We came home, I didn't bring anything in without washing and all of our clothes, whether worn or not went straight to the wash!! The continental breakfast was not open at 7 AM when my parents walked down but it wasn't too far behind. Not much there and the coffee was not good according to them. This motel is behind a gas station, while I have no issues sleeping anyone that does may want to look at that! I would not ever stay here again and I am not an upity person, my daughter called it America's Worst! Hope this helps
3 out of 5
by Ramona

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels