Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to casino

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: Clean
Cons: Breakfast and vending.
Location: Next door to Buffalo Run Casino.
No connection to casino. Shuttle only ran until midnight. Cold walk back to our room. Breakfast was minimal and ended at 9 - 9:30am!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Enjoyed our stay. We got a smoking room and I wish the windows opened a little more. Other than that it was great. Staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
by Derek M.

Overnighter

Posted Jul 19, 2015 on Orbitz
No complaints. The room was nice and staff was friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from branson mo

No control, of drunk teenagers.

Posted Apr 26, 2015
We pulled over to get some sleep and we got none. This place has absolutely no control of drunk teenagers partying and being loud. There was a party across the hall from our SUITE. Hotel staff did absolutely nothing to remediate the situation. Most hotels would have kicked them out!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mo,

Convenient to the casino.

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Pros: Rates and convenience.
Location: Location is fine, but not to much to do in nearby small town
Enjoyed our stay, staff very accommodating. I will go back.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Disappointed and smelled horrible

Posted Jan 26, 2015
I've stayed in smoking rooms before without complaints. This hotel reeks from the moment you walk in the front door. We had a smoking room on the 3rd floor. Stepping off of the elevator to the 3rd floor was the worst!! Someone we didn't know even commented that the sad thing is its better than it use to be. We will not be staying here in the future. Also they tried to charge us about $30 more for our room then what we booked it for. I showed them my reservation and they fixed it. But they did this to all 3 of the rooms our party booked. Really disappointed in them. I'm glad I had my paper work with me.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2014
nice place to spend the night, the beds are compfy, nice size rooms, the staff is very nice
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2014
we really enjoyed our stay the staff very helpful and courtous
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

thin walls

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: room was very nice looking
we could hear the people up stairs very loud. they made a lot of noise through out the night
4 out of 5
by ok for now

very comfortable

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Orbitz
at check in, they were going to charge me their normal $91 rate instead of your $68 rate. i had to explain that i used your ratez and show them your e-mail confirm to get the $68 rate. aside from that , the stay was pleasant