Ratings based on 199 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oklahoma,ok

Nice real clean

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Quiet clean fast book in no mess clean room hot water. Awesome channels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ideal for a short term stay for the costs.

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was for a short term to visit family. The comfort and convenience was average for the costs. The clock didn't work, there were no local channels on the tv for weather, could not hook-up to their wi-fi, not enough coffee packets for one, let alone 2 people.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hot and stinky rooms

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
AC in room was off when we checked in. Took several hours to cool down. By then it was time to leave.
4 out of 5
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Scott from Fort Worth

Great hospitality

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel staff was amazing. They kept breakfast open for my family, assisted in making sure my wife was happy with all her requests. Great place to stay with family.
4 out of 5
by James from Temple

Drag Boat Race weekend

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Business stay and all was very nice at the hotel
5 out of 5
by Tiffanie from Oronogo

18 again

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
I brought my son and his friend for his 18th birthday to hit the casions. The price was great and the hotel was very nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Largo, FL

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Location: It is right near the historic Rt. 66 and we ate dinner at the historical Ku Ku restaurant which was fun.
An OK place to stay for a night. We were traveling across county, staying only one night at each stop so this place was along our travels. It was a bit older than most and the rooms were a bit small but had everything needed for our stay.
2 out of 5
by Desley from Maleny

Dirty floors

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
The first room was full of the odour or smoke. Not good for a smoke free hotel. The toilet did not flush and there were no toiletries. When told of the toilet issue we were offered a plumbers plunger/suction brush. We declined as we were booked in for 2 nights. The room we were moved to did not smell of smoke. ( We had not mentioned that issue ) and everything worked fine. The hard floors were so dirty there was a debris of soot left on the bath/shower after walking from the bed to the shower without even touching the small area of carpet. We were woken up in the early hours of the morning by an anonymous banging on the door. We chose the location as it was great for us sightseeing with a car and restaurants nearby.