Ratings based on 194 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Scott from Fort Worth

Great hospitality

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel staff was amazing. They kept breakfast open for my family, assisted in making sure my wife was happy with all her requests. Great place to stay with family.
4 out of 5
by James from Temple

Drag Boat Race weekend

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Business stay and all was very nice at the hotel
4 out of 5
by Hong from 北京


Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tiffanie from Oronogo

18 again

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
I brought my son and his friend for his 18th birthday to hit the casions. The price was great and the hotel was very nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel propre et confortable

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel propre, lit confortable, petit dej très correct.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Largo, FL

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Location: It is right near the historic Rt. 66 and we ate dinner at the historical Ku Ku restaurant which was fun.
An OK place to stay for a night. We were traveling across county, staying only one night at each stop so this place was along our travels. It was a bit older than most and the rooms were a bit small but had everything needed for our stay.
2 out of 5
by Desley from Maleny

Dirty floors

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
The first room was full of the odour or smoke. Not good for a smoke free hotel. The toilet did not flush and there were no toiletries. When told of the toilet issue we were offered a plumbers plunger/suction brush. We declined as we were booked in for 2 nights. The room we were moved to did not smell of smoke. ( We had not mentioned that issue ) and everything worked fine. The hard floors were so dirty there was a debris of soot left on the bath/shower after walking from the bed to the shower without even touching the small area of carpet. We were woken up in the early hours of the morning by an anonymous banging on the door. We chose the location as it was great for us sightseeing with a car and restaurants nearby.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels
Fine in all regards.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels