Ratings based on 242 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lowestoft suffolk

Great location

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Location great. Staff very nice and helpful. Room huge and clean. Breakfast good. Would definitely stay again. No issues what so ever.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Good location hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: The location was great and the staff was friendly.
Cons: Breakfast could be of better quality and the room cleaning could be improved.
Location: There are a couple of parks nearby, a few restaurants, a few supermarkets, a post office, clothes shops and coffee shops.
The room was spacious but a bit tired with a mirror cracked in one corner, the towels had seen better days and were a bit thin, but there was no air-conditioning despite claiming it did. As it was very hot 34 degrees celsius, we had to open the windows which made the room very noisy. The included breakfast was average but the staff was friendly. There was only one bottle opener for the whole hotel. Despite all this, it's in a great location, they can organise pick up from the airport, it's a stone-throw away from the tram, the buses and the metro. There are a couple of parks nearby and quite a few eateries as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Friendly staff, clean rooms, good location, will definately return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: Large, clean room/apartment with everything you could ask for at a great price!
Cons: Nothing - this was my favourite accommodation in all of Europe.
This was a fantastic place to stay in Prague! The room was huge with a gigantic bedroom, kitchenette, eating area, closet, and very large bathroom with shower and bathtub. Everything was very clean and cleaned daily (including dishes), and the beds were very comfortable. It was quite cold in Prague, so we really appreciated being able to control our own heat as well. Included breakfast was great with lots of choice of meat, cheese, cereals, yogurt, some baked goods, hard-boiled eggs, hot dogs, etc. Location was fairly close to the train station and old town - we never took public transit (though it was right there) because we were able to walk everywhere. Best deal we had in all of Europe, and I would most definitely stay here again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Terrible WiFi

Posted Sep 6, 2016
The room was pretty spacious and in good condition. The main downside was terrible WiFi reception. I had to use my data plan even when I wanted just to check emails.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great experience

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel
5 out of 5
by Gillian from Durham

Great staff, big clean room, excellent value

Posted Dec 4, 2015 on Hotels
We were very impressed with this aparthotel. The reception staff were the most helpful I've ever come across (and I've done a lot of travelling!). The room was spotless (as was everywhere we went in Prague), it was large, comfortable and warm and the bathroom was lovely, with a deep bath and a separate powerful shower. The continental breakfast had enough choice and was sufficient to start the day. The info said the hotel was 10 minutes from Wenceslas Square but it was actually a 20-25 minute walk, but only 3 stops on the Metro which is easy to use. A few nice restaurants close by and plenty of food shops if you wanted to self-cater. All in all I would definitely recommend it and for the price, it was excellent value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Cheap,clean and nice hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2015
Spacious en-suite room, in nice and quiet hotel in Prague. Tram station is just about 100meters from there. We enjoyed our stay and can only recommend.
5 out of 5
by Supanut from Thailand

Best in Prague

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
Very large room concerning I was travelling alone (plus bathtub+kitchen). Staffs are cheerful and helpful. Located near the bus stop with a direct line to the Florenc Bus Station. Also very easy to get into the city centre.
4 out of 5
by theo from Sydney

Would recommend to others

Posted Jun 24, 2015 on Hotels
Very very helpfull staff, clean spacious room, great location and very easy access to metro and trams for all parts of Prague.Included breakfast was very good and an additional benefit to our stay.