Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for the price!

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel, my feet where hanging from the bed but overall very nice hotel.
5 out of 5
by Nina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hyderabad, India

Posted Aug 5, 2015
Bathroom was cramped and small with up to hotel standards. Temperature regulation is not adequate for the warmer nights.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guildford

Fantastic budget hotel

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: Great value. clean spacious room
Location: Location is out of the centre but a 5 min walk from the metro and a few stops from the city centre. Quiet
This was my second trip to Prague. Previously I stayed in a hotel on the Old Town Square. This hotel was recommended to me by a friend who lives across the road. His family stay there when they visit. I stayed in a room on the 3rd floor (room 405) which had a small balcony overlooking the gardens of neighbouring buildings. The room and the bathroom were spacious and clean. I think I've stayed in rooms in other capitals (Paris springs to mind) that were probably a third or a quarter of the size). The (free) wifi was a bit patchy and seemed to disappear sometimes but it always came back almost immediately. The wifi was also pretty quick. The staff were friendly and helpful. I received a useful email a few days before with useful travel and other information. When I asked for a taxi to be booked at a peak time they explained that it would be quicker to walk but were happy to book the taxi (which was surprisingly cheap). There is a 24 hour supermarket just across the road for any essentials. It is a 2 or 3 minute walk to Metro line A which goes straight into town. The metro is great value. The hotel is in a quiet area. A couple of times i thought i could hear a tram in the distance. There was a reasonable level of noise from other rooms but only what you would expect in any normal hotel. The breakfast range was acceptable (based on continental standards) though i recommend not leaving it till the last minute as someone things (eg croissants) were gone (not sure if they ad
4 out of 5
by Rafael from Sao paulo

Incredible value per money

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
This is a very good hotel, and considering value per money, it is perhaps one of the best hotels I've ever stayed. Room was recently renewed and it is very comfortable, staff are very kind and helpful and location is great! But it does not have air conditioning, so room can get really hot depending on the external weather.
4 out of 5
by Chris from Liverpool

Good hotel in Vinohrady area of Prague

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is in a good location, close to Namesti Miru metro station.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel to Stay at

Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
Nice place to stay in a good neighborhood. Breakfast included which had ham, cheese, donuts, yogurt, granola, and other light fare.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect price and location

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Location is great especially if you don't want to be in tourist crowd but close to everything. Many good restaurants and bars in 5 minute walking. Only thing is the pillows, if they change their pillows, it will be an excellent place for the price. Staff were very nice. Thanks
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice small hotel

Posted Apr 17, 2015 on Hotels
Great little hotel in a quiet neighborhood, and a good price! The hotel is one short block from the metro and trams which will get you anywhere in the city, but there are quite a few nice restaurants/bars within walking distance. I was pleased with the morning breakfast and the room was very spacious. The only negative would be that a few of the linens/towels looked a little worn. I would stay here again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Uncomfortable Sleeping arrangements

Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
I wanted to like this hotel after seeing it in the description. The location was great in new town with very easy access to trans and subways to get to all the sights without being in the very busy city center. The reception was very knowledgable about getting around. The room however was disappointing. The bed was 6 inches from the floor. It was very hard as well. There was only 1 other place to sit and it was a hard desk chair. The tv didn't work even after reporting it twice. I would not stay again for the fact of the uncomfortable room.