Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle wa

Great hotel and great staff

Posted Aug 6, 2017
Wonderful experience always at the cobblestone, the only criticism I have is that the wifi could be better and faster.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 11, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the awesome review. We are working hard on updating our WI-FI throughout the hotel. We look forward to your next stay at Cobblestone in Vinton Iowa.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Exactly as presented in Expedia

Posted Jul 17, 2017
This hotel is very cost effective, convenient and as presented in Expedia.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We look forward to your next stay. Thank you.
5 out of 5
by Jaqueline

Fantastic hotel

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was so great. The employees were super nice, breakfast was delicious, comfy beds, great air conditioning. Bathrooms were clean and great size. Overall just a great hotel. Would absolutely stay again
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017
THANK YOU SO MUCH JAQUELINE. We look forward to you staying with us again. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We will continue to work hard and make your next stay even better. If you have questions please feel free to call us. Thank you again, Resa Berger General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vinton Ia

Nice motel close to everything​ we wanted.

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Very clean nice accommodation. Easily found close to shopping
5 out of 5
by Matthew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: Location, clean.
Nice hotel, close to my mom and shopping. Clean and neat.
4 out of 5
by Mike

Always great place to stay

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
Great Bar / Breakfast area
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
Got in late and left early so just needed a place to sleep. The room was clean and the staff was pleasant. Easy access and user friendly facility.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels