Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by John from Houston, Texas

Great location and value

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels
Charming hotel.
5 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A Mills from Church Langley

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 27, 2013 on Hotels
Hotel staff were very friendly and hotel overall was very clean. Only disappointment was the breakfast
5 out of 5
by Alison from Oxford

Well looked after

Posted May 30, 2013 on Hotels
We enjoyed our overnight stay. Nothing was too much trouble. The rooms were comfortable and well appointed. The 'rain' shower was brilliant and welcome after a days cycling.
4 out of 5
by Jas

Clean and modern

Posted Jul 14, 2012 on Hotels
I'd stay here again. The hotel is right in the town centre and although the rooms aren't huge, everything worked, the hotel was scrupulously clean and the staff were friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stella from Surrey, UK

simple and clean and stylish

Posted Jun 26, 2012
Pros: rain shower in bathroom
Cons: breakfast
Location: good area but location map is not accurate.The map put it in the centre of a roundabout but it was a short walk away off that roundabout - confusing!
This is a pleasant and clean hotel, although the location map was not accurate. It has obviously been recently refurbished, the room and bathroom were excellent. Breakfast was typical continental breakfast, croisants, french bread, cereal, tinned fruit, jams etc, natural yogurt, ham and cheese, automatic coffee machines etc. - basic but ok! A good central location for Vire town centre.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2011 on Hotels
Small but comfortable room. Good shower. Perfect for what I wanted. I will return.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Saint Pierre - a decent hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2011 on Hotels
This is a better than 2 star hotel, refurbished to a modern standard. The room was small but the bathroom was big. Staff were very friendly, taking care of our bikes in a garage. It's on a roundabout but there was double glazing so we didn't suffer from traffic noise. Room had air conditioning. Not far from the town square and some shops. For the price, this hotel is a bargain compared to the other hotel we stayed at on our trip which had a smaller room and was twice the price. Recommended.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Très bon accueil

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Venu pour un enterrement,j'ai apprécié le très bon accueil et le rapport qualité/prix
3 out of 5
by JONATHAN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels