Ratings based on 722 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent Hotel

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Overall good value hotel. Next to hwy so if staying multiple days, is noisy. easy on/off highway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from richmond

Great location close to many things

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: Close to the soccer complex
Cons: Repairs,
Location: Shopping close by. If you are a sport family and need supplies, you are extra close to a Dicks store.
Speedy check-in. Service desk were very helpful. The hotel should just make sure that any repairs should be done before next occupant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bellevue NE

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Location: Our trip wasn't a pleasure trip but the hotel location to the funeral home was perfection for us; however, we would return for a vacation trip.
We had a pleasant stay at the hotel. The Staff members were very helpful and nice to us.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very disappointed

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: Proximity to my sister-in-law's house
Cons: see above
When we booked our hotel they assured us that adjoining rooms were available(we traveled with my mother) however, upon check in, they said that no adjoining rooms were available. The pool was dirty and closed in the middle of the day without notification. The desk staff didn't even know that it was closed. The coffee in the restaurant was undrinkable. The last night we were there, a party was checked in next door to us at 11:45pm. They were loud! Laughing and talking loud. I have two small children. When I called to complain, the woman on the desk said, " I just checked them in!" And then she said, "I'll take care of it for you." In a way that I knew she was not going to do a thing. An hour later the noise continued. This time my husband called and the woman immediately phoned the room and the noise stopped. We usually stay at the Crowne Plaza when we visit but now we will be looking for a new hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Great Hotel!

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Pros: Love the pool and location.
Cons: Definitely the two double beds rooms have too small and uncomfortable beds, also no sure if this is on all rooms but the AC was making too much noise.
Location: Great location, near to restaurants and stores.
It was a nice stay - good location and nice pool, staff was very friendly and it was close to stores and restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from leesburgh vA

Not to far from the beach

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Nkce hotel makes you feel relax. And like they care
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wooster

Nice Hotel, excellent staff and customer service

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Pros: The staff, the hotel was nice, but the staff made the stay great.
Cons: Rooms could use a little refurbishing
Location: oceanfront va beach 9 miles away mall less than a mile away bayside beaches approx 10 miles away
My son and I traveled to Va Beach, as his graduation present. The staff got us into a room as quickly as possible. During our stay the front desk was wonderful, suggesting places to visit, writing directions for me, telling me the best (and cheapest) places to park at given locations. The blonde woman (I wish I could remember her name) was absolutely phenomenal, getting us whatever we needed and was exceedingly friendly. Actually all of the front desk was very helpful and friendly. Will definitely stay at this hotel again when in VA Beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Facility...front desk needs work

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Loved the stay. Hotel was beautiful. Cleaning staff was very kind. Front desk crew not professional or friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing... this is why I keep coming back!
3 out of 5
by Demond

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
Our room smelled musty. The shower wasn't clean. The toilet ran every 10 mins....loudly. The duvet was dirty.