Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

2.2 out of 5
30% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Cassandra

Nice room for price

Posted Sep 6, 2017 on Hotels
Nice stay for a good proce
5 out of 5
by Leticia

It's worth what you paid for.

Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
They received us well, the staff was friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

THE WORST

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Pros: The staff tried to help
Cons: Clean it! Update it.
Location: Not sage.
The first room they put us in was THE WORST hotel room I've ever been in! Old and dirty. Felt unsafe.
1 out of 5
by lisa b.

Terrible place to stay!!!

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
It was horrible!!! Police driving through often which made us relax a little better. No housekeeping, had to call for towels. Door looked as if the police had to kick it in in the past. Just a poorly ran hotel. A two night stay and first night was sleepless.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
Asked for a non smoking room and was given a smoking room.... had 2 small dogs and was giving a room on the second floor. no way was this placed that we couldn't have been giving a 1st floor room what was non smoking. Never again........
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outdated

Posted Sep 17, 2016 on Hotels
Very outdated. Generally the room is dirty. The free Breakfast we did not even bothered serving only bread and hot drinks.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Felt unsafe . Men standing in the doorways watching everyone . Strong smell of drugs. Room was dirty. Air conditioning barely worked. We checked in and checked right out. The staff was ice enough to give us a full refund .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Below Average Hotel

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast provided was below par.
3 out of 5
by ANGEL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ct

Far from beach

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Broke out in hives the room smelled like cats,dogs and I just wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone