Ratings based on 1,434 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orange, VA

Posted May 21, 2018
Love staying here!!! Everything perfect except the size of Jacquzzi tub
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2018
Really nice facility
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2018 by Stephen , Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for writing a review for the hotel! We hope your stay was great. Stephen Milham Revenue Management
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2018
Cozy
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2018 by Stephen , Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for writing a review for the hotel! We are glad to see that the hotel was cozy. Stephen Milham Revenue Management
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Something for evrryone

Posted May 6, 2018
Very nice hotel. Rooms are comfortable and clean. Indoor and outdoor pool. Lounge areas. Self serve coffee bar. Nice restaurant. Efficient and friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 7, 2018 by Stephen , Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for writing a review for our hotel! We are delighted to see that your thought our hotel was very nice and that we have friendly staff. See you next time Stephen Milham Revenue Management
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
May 7, 2018 by Stephen , Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for writing a review for our hotel! we are happy to see that you stayed with us. see you next time Stephen Milham Revenue Management
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2018
Great place to stay. very relaxing and beautiful garden.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2018 by Stephen , Hotel Management
Hello, Thank your for writing a review for our hotel! We are delighted to see that you were relaxed and that you liked our garden and grounds. Stephen Milham Revenue Management
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One stop shop

Posted Apr 15, 2018
This hotel has everything- beautiful grounds, breakfast and places to eat on the premises, pool and hot tub and spa available. We loved staying here. The only thing we would have changed was how quiet it was at night (we are fan sleepers, had to add some sleep sounds!) And the comfort of the bed. It was a small queen and not the most comfortable. Other than that we loved our stay. Would definitely go back, hopefully when it's warmer!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2018 by Stephen , Hotel Management
Hello, Thank your for writing a review for our hotel! We are glad to see that we were able to make your trip an enjoyable one! We hope to see you again. Stephen Milham Revenue Management
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Every ice machine didnt work in the building

Posted Apr 15, 2018
You would expect that ice machine would work when you pool ay 120 dollars a night. None of the ice machines worked in the main building.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2018 by Stephen , Hotel Management
Hello, Thank your for writing a review for our hotel! We are sorry that our ice machine in the main building wasn't working at that time, but I can tell you that our maintenance team has already fixed that. Stephen Milham Revenue Management
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Not a keeper

Posted Apr 13, 2018
Prior use of current facility not conducive to become a hotel/spa.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2018 by Stephen , Hotel Management
Hello Pat, Thank your for writing a review for our hotel! We are sorry to see that you were not satisfied with our hotel/spa. We hope that you have a great day Stephen Milham Revenue Management