Ratings based on 498 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Va.

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Hotel was clean and very quiet . Bed was really comfortable .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2017
I was having vacation with my husband in Virginia beach. Although this place is about 15 mins away, I still like it very much. This is a great place with good facilities and helpful staff. The breakfast was fresh and hot. I really enjoyed my stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NEW JERSEY

Posted Sep 6, 2017
THE HOTEL IS ONE OF THE OLDER HAMPTONS ROOM A BIT SMALL BUT CLEAN AND THE STAFF WERE VERY ACCOMMODATING
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Forest, Va.

Very nice room

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: Staff were very nice!
Cons: Breakfast quality
Location: about 15-20 minutes to beach front
We were met by employee smiles and the room was clean and comfortable! Pool is very small! Breakfast had good variety but a lot of foods sub par:(
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Truly treated as a guest

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Pros: Clean, modern, tasty hot breakfast, friendly staff
This hotel was the best stay I've had in a hotel. The staff were always friendly and had smiles on their faces and greetings. We stayed for four nights. From the front desk, to the cleaning staff, to the breakfast staff, to the manager. Every person that worked there was pleasant and helpful and cheerful. The room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was amazing. Different food offered every morning. Breakfast area was large and clean. Loved our stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Convenient location to VA beach. Convenient parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from d

Posted Jul 11, 2017
The staff were friendly and helpful. The breakfast was excellent. The room was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Just OK, for the money and location

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Very tight (small room). Refrigerator had no freezer compartment as well as broken internal fixtures. The tub could be resprayed (painted) to appear cleaner, fresh. The breakfast was good. Also, the laundry room was a nice perk.
4 out of 5
by kj

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels