Ratings based on 519 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Loved staying at the Hampton Inn in VA Beach! We were checked in quickly & our rooms were perfect. It was clean, quiet, & comfortable. All of the staff was friendly & helpful. The breakfast was one of the best hotel breakfasts I've had. I will definitely stay here again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Exmore Va

Very good hotel..

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Hotel staff, cleanliness, and the breakfast receive a 4.5 out of 5. The mattress was average, and the TV channel access was not user friendly. Rev. Anthony Morris
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Good breakfast didnt like they rush you so they cld leave but clean hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A very nice hotel.

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Pros: Everything.
A pleasurable experience. I really enjoy the fact that the hotel is next to the major higways.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Va.

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Hotel was clean and very quiet . Bed was really comfortable .
4 out of 5
by Michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by James

Long weekend

Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay, extremely friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2017
I was having vacation with my husband in Virginia beach. Although this place is about 15 mins away, I still like it very much. This is a great place with good facilities and helpful staff. The breakfast was fresh and hot. I really enjoyed my stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NEW JERSEY

Posted Sep 6, 2017
THE HOTEL IS ONE OF THE OLDER HAMPTONS ROOM A BIT SMALL BUT CLEAN AND THE STAFF WERE VERY ACCOMMODATING
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Forest, Va.

Very nice room

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: Staff were very nice!
Cons: Breakfast quality
Location: about 15-20 minutes to beach front
We were met by employee smiles and the room was clean and comfortable! Pool is very small! Breakfast had good variety but a lot of foods sub par:(