Ratings based on 351 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick weekend getaway!

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
It was nice. Couldn't complain much about the service of the hotel. If my kids didn't want to sleep on the sofa sleeper there was more than enough room for an air mattress. Breakfast was great! Really loved the make your own Belgian waffle. Great location right off the highway. Not too far from the beach. I would definitely stay here again. The price was surely in my budget.
5 out of 5
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Andrea

Posted Aug 11, 2017 on Hotels
Every thing in the hotel was amazing. Specially the afteenoom snack.
4 out of 5
by Luciana

Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
The room was very clean and spacious. The wifi was not good. Was constantly getting bumped off. Everyone in my family had issues with it. The breakfast was not great but they had snacks in the evening which was good. The staff was very nice and friendly. Improve the wifi.
4 out of 5
by Matthew

We would love to come back

Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
We had a wonderful stay. Loved the pool area and the breakfast was great. Our housekeeper missed our room one day and came the next morning to personally check on us. She was THE SWEETEST lady and took such excellent care of us. The night manager was also very helpful and super friendly. They really made us feel at home.
5 out of 5
by Christopher

Nice stay

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
Great location clean! Staff was really helpful Sylvia in Housekeeping was so nice made my stay wonderful!
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

7 night stay

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay, the room was clean and the breakfast and dinner was delicious. We were very close to the pool and parking! The only negative thing I can say was that the free WiFi sucked, in the evening when we rested and everyone wanted to use their tablets was always a problem, also some morning staff at the breakfast were not very friendly it seemed like they were not happy to be their so early. Besides these minor stuff I would definitely come back with my family! I would recommend this hotel to my friends
5 out of 5
by David

Comfortable

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
This was a romantic stay for my husband and myself. The location was not noisy and I was able to see the highway from the distance. I enjoyed my stay and would love to stay here again.
3 out of 5
by Jesse

Bla

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was a mess. Our room wasn't very clean found water bottles and other garbage behind a dresser I moved for an outlet, shower sucked lost hot water and pressure and the pool area was disgusting.