Ratings based on 326 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by kimberly

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
This past weekend trip during college week was great. Only complaint was wifi sucked i guess everyone was surfing the web at the same time. Hotel was outdated but overall stay was great
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from williamsburg

Great location

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Staff was great but check in area should not take up main lobby entrance
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Hampshire

Loved it!

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: The kitchen and back door to the beach. Also, the view was amazing - you look right out at the ocean with no obstructions.
Cons: The sofa bed.
Location: Lots of shops and places to eat. Conveniently there is a Walgreen and rite aid nearby. Walmart, a grocery store and even the mall are only 15 min.
We had a room on the first floor which was fantastic because the back door opened right out to the boardwalk. The location of this resort was superb - right in the middle of the boardwalk. It was quiet and clean. The room had everything we needed - fridge, microwave AND dishwasher. It even had a feature we didn't need - jetted bath tub - which we took full advantage of and loved! The only disappointment was the comfort level of the sofa bed. It could stand to be replaced but my daughters would opt to sleep on it again because everything else was so great. I will definitely stay here again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what I expected

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: Location is excellent.
Cons: Replace the dingy couch/sofa bed.
Location: We love the boardwalk and quick access to the beach. The restaurants are great and it was nice to have the bike rental spot right next to the hotel.
The view was wonderful and the bed slept well. The living/kitchen/dining area was quite disappointing. It was dark and dreary. My husband sat on the couch with his shirt off and got up with welps on his back. We had to cover the couch for him to be able to sit on it. I just could not get comfortable. The price was economical but I'd rather pay a bit more for comfort.
3 out of 5
by Rachel

Meh

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
Cleaning services did a poor job There was still hair in the tub. We were going to call but fortune nettle we were checking out early Saturday. Frustrating this place was so expensive.
4 out of 5
by Ashok

Very good stay

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
It was so good and amazing beach view
5 out of 5
by Christopher

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by June

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jonathan

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
It was absolutely wonderful. The room was well lit and had a great view of the beach and ocean. It was very clean and up to date and it was a good spot to watch the sun come up and to see the dolphins and ships.
4 out of 5
by Melody

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels