Ratings based on 1,624 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wilmington De

Posted Nov 19, 2017
great price in the off season for a quick business trip. Plenty of things still open near the hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washington dc

awesome hotel

Posted Nov 16, 2017
The hotel and staff were amazing. Check out took less than 10 secs. The view was great. The room was clean. A little bit old looking but overall great hotel and experience. Would come back again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Staunton VA

Nasty Staff

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Pros: Indoor pool, restaurant on site, glass elevator and close to Neptune.
Cons: Train your staff to be at least professional if not nice.
Location: Neptune park was great for the grandkids, we could walk to several shops and restaurants. The Aquarium and Flipper McCoys were also fun but expensive
The one girl at the front desk who was dressed as a pirate on Halloween was sweet but just about every other employee was unfriendly and downright rude. I will never stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from massachusettes

Very nice location, Loved the private balcony

Posted Nov 11, 2017
Pros: Private oceanfront balcony
Cons: Bathroom could have been larger
Location: Great location! Nearby pubs ! Ocean boardwalk is directly outside the door!
Enjoyed the quiet, safe, room. Beautiful view of the ocean. Restaurant was okay. , Lots of choices of eateries nearby. Very good value for the cost. Would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus Ohio

Great staff and view

Posted Nov 7, 2017
We came in for a 2 night stay...the room was clean with the exception of a cup of water on the balcony with a cigarette butt in it...but thats extremely minor in my opinion...the staff were extremely helpful and friendly...especially Clinton...all around good stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles,ca

Great view

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Overall was a cool experience. The view was absolutely perfect. Would stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Nice view close to the beach.

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Great location near everything. Food and service in neptun restaurant was very good and they honored a 10 % off for customers that stay in the hotel .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Great location

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Small bathroom, dated place need major updating, but the location i pay to stay. Good food at the restaurant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clayton NC

Posted Oct 16, 2017
It was great, close to the beach & shops. We had a wonderful time. We will do it again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2017
This hotel has a great location, and the staff is very nice. Restaurant is good.