Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2018
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, helpful staff.

Posted Apr 21, 2018
Parking was limited, but staff helped out. Dogs were well behaved, and even added to the experience. Location was perfect, and free breakfast was outstanding. Only negative was the noise of the heating/AC system, especially heat. At least the system worked well. I would recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2018
Only issue I experienced was the extra charge in which Expedia did not notify me of
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved the pet friendly

Posted Mar 12, 2018
I was very skeptical about staying in a pet friendly hotel and traveling with my dog but when I arrived I was greeted by Shannon and let me tell you she is probably one of the best front desk associates I have delt with she really was what made my stay great! even after a little miss-happen with the valet service leaving my lights on the GM was accommodating and made sure if I needed to replace my battery in my car that they would take full responsibility for it. I was pleased that they didn’t push me off and knew even tho it was an honest mistake it was their mistake! I will stay here again with my dog.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awsome customer service

Posted Feb 25, 2018
The staff at the hotel were excellent. Very helpful. Rooms were nice and the continental breakfast had options for everyone. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Staunton

Oceanfront Hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2018
Pros: Friendly staff and cleanliness of the rooms
Cons: Satisfied with everything
Location: Oceanfront
Very nice hotel. Rooms very clean and staff was very friendly and helpful !! Had a little mishap with our grandchildren and a reaction to pool chemicals, but the manager and staff were very kind and helpful and took care of the situation. I would recommend this hotel to friends and family for a beach stay. Also has a nice little kitchen so you don't have to eat out everyday
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Christine

Just ok

Posted Nov 14, 2017 on Hotels
Small disappointed room snd view
5 out of 5
by Barry

Posted Oct 22, 2017 on Hotels
Very upset because we booked 2 months in advance to assure getting a king suite and on arrival all they had was queen suite even tho confirmation was for a king..otherwise very good and Shannon was great..breakfast great and everyone there very friendly
5 out of 5
by Billy

Great Trip

Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice stay. Everyone was very friendly.