Ratings based on 653 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by virginia

Home away from home

Posted Nov 17, 2017 on Hotels
It was fabulous as always
4 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Nov 8, 2017 on Hotels
Stay overall was satisfactory Staff was excellent. Rooms were too small to be suites food was good Overall the stay went well. Close to everything
4 out of 5
by Dave

Nice beachfront balcony

Posted Nov 7, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed here last weekend as a last minute anniversary trip. The grounds and common areas were all very clean. We checked into our room around 6pm and were tired from driving all day. The two queen room with separate living room and balcony were a nice size and we loved the balcony. The room seemed pretty refreshed and clean, but there was dust around the perimeter of the carpet. That bathroom was very outdated and there was urine stains on the toilet and the floor surround and hairs on the floor near the tub. I spent a few minutes cleaning the bathroom and it was ok. Also we were provided with a lot of towels, but they were all different kinds ( maybe just old and new) and the pillows on the bed were flat. Overall, we enjoyed the indoor pool, breakfast and private balcony. Would stay again but would look at other properties as well
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Great view of the beach. Hotel staff friendly. Close to restaurants
4 out of 5
by Keum

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alaska

Good last minute choice

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Couple issues when we go to the room, however they were addressed immediately and with total understanding. Like these rooms because they don’t skimp on space and amenities.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Theresa

Highly recommend

Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was very clean, friendly staff, great location and great price!
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Plano, Tx

lovely hotel, great staff, gorgeous view!

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff, nice suite, beautiful views, right on beach, breakfast and work out room
Cons: Housekeeping
Location: Great location, right on the beach. Close proximity to many restaurants and shops. Walking distance to just about everything.
We were very pleased with the hotel. Our suite was very nice with wonderful views. We loved the proximity to the beach and the sound of the ocean right outside our balcony. The complimentary breakfast was very complete and allowed for a lot of variety. The concierge staff were terrific and very friendly. The work out room was really nice. Unfortunately, they had the indoor pool/Jacuzzi closed for renovations while we were there, but since we came for the beach it wasn't a huge inconvenience. A few minor issues with housekeeping - they didn't clean for a couple of days and we had no fresh towels when we returned at night, but the concierge sent up towels to see us through. The bathroom had a bit of mold/mildew that could easily be taken care of with a bit of Tilex or some other such cleaner. One suggestion we would make would be to furnish the wet bar with a couple to a few place settings to use. We had the refrigerator/microwave but nothing to serve anything on if we wanted to stay in for lunch. Overall we had a wonderful time there and would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Russell

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2017 on Hotels