Ratings based on 479 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2018
hotel has good bones but could be alot better if they would put some love into it.. Demote the female manager I dealt with
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2018
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2018
Fan in bathroom wasn’t working Air conditioner just did not seem to be keeping the room cool
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2018
Away from the board walk and not as busy which is nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2018
We loved out weekend stay at this hotel. Staff was really nice and room was clean. This hotel is at the north end so no boardwalk which was perfect for our stay (seemed to be a busy weekend near the boardwalk which we could see from our balcony). The restaurant was a little pricey and the food was not that great so we ate out most of the time. Overall great stay, nice courteous staff and clean room. Will certainly book again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arlington VA

Posted Jun 18, 2018
Awful hotel. Too big and too vast to get to room, not handicap parking for my husband who had to walk long distances to get to and from our room; beds were cheap and of poor quality, bathroom too small, and hotel in general shabby. I would never stay there again nor recommend it to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leesburg, VA

Posted Jun 16, 2018
It is a surprisingly large hotel situated by itself, but a shuttle to the boardwalk is available. There was a wedding on Sunday night right below our balcony, so there was live music! The king size bed was amazingly comfortable!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Posted Jun 16, 2018
The hotel needs to update not much to do on the premise
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Piketon, Ohio

Posted Jun 14, 2018
No complaints regarding hotel, just a little far from boardwalk
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

No Thanks, never again!

Posted Jun 12, 2018
Front desk was rude, our room wasn't ready, we arrived after checkin and they had us sit in the lobby for almost 1 hour waiting. They didn't even apologize. Restaurant was horrible. It seemed not communication between management and employees. Housekeeping and General Maint employees were very nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2018 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We hope you will accept our apology that there was a delay at check-in and we were unable to promptly get you into your room as we hoped we would. We want to ensure everything is satisfactory before you begin your beach vacation. Your feedback is valued because we want to improve our services to ensure guests are satisfied. We apologize that you didn’t have a better time but do hope your visit in the area was enjoyable.