Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2016
The only problem is location. Built between a major highway and train tracks. But the manager thought about the noise, and provided ear plugs. The hotel was clean, staff was nice, and breakfast had everything that anyone could want.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio USA

nice place

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Staff is very friendly, rooms were clean and comfortable. Only downside is the close proximity to the railroad tracks.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

They gave our room away!

Posted Jul 25, 2016
We cancelled the second night of our stay, got a confirm from Expedia. They gave our room away for bothe nights so we had to go elsewhere. No happy with you or them.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Apple Valley CA

Breakfast was very good .

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Clean
Location: NA
We arrived late ,and were glad to find helpful staff ,and clean room and we all had a good rest . We enjoyed the satisfying breakfast and were on our way .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lake Minnetonka,MN

Great place to stay

Posted Jul 4, 2016
It was pleasant from check in to check out and the staff was very helpful.
5 out of 5
by Tim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business trip

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Very Nice! I recommend for both business or family.
5 out of 5
by Barry from Thief River Falls, MN

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
Stay here every time we are in the area. Great hotel, service and location.
5 out of 5
by tracey from Minneapolis

Ok for business-related stay

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
The room was clean and staff were very friendly and helpful. The arrangement of the bed, tv, hot tub was not ideal however.