Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ahmedabad

Nice hotel and well within the city

Posted May 8, 2017
Pros: breakfast
The room was spacious. It is located just 10 kms from Airport. The breakfast was wonderful. The service also good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just good

Posted May 7, 2017
Overall everything is good. Just the hotel rules are very very strict. My parents came by 3:30 AM to receive me but the management didn't even thought of allowing them to come to my room.
5 out of 5
by Andre

Swank

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Brilliant
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GFW, NL,Canada

Nice hotel,not close to the beach,no ocean view

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Courteous staff, very good facilities with more than expected amenities one would expect from this brand of Stanwood hotels Located in a residential neighborhood Not close to the beach and no views of the ironic view of Dolphins Nose from the room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love my stay

Posted Dec 30, 2016
This hotel was just a pleasure from start to finish. The staff is so friendly and helpful and the place is spotless.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Amazing stay in Visakhapatnam

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Very clean, modern decor. The staff was very helpful, welcoming and friendly. Some of the people who stood out were Bahnu in the dining area, Ricky the front desk manager. I stayed here an 2 different occasions during my time in India. Will definitely be booking here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel and Service provisions

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Cons: Guest Policy
Location: Reasonably well located.
Had a tough time convincing the senior staff about their guest policy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wa state usa

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Pros: I enjoyed the wonderful food staff and nice room.
Cons: Nothing
Location: The Vishnu temple was a good visit.
The room was great and staff very helpful and friendly.
3 out of 5
by Thomas from Kilmarnock, Scotland.

Short stay.

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
One night stay. Hotel was advertised as having a spa, but spa was closed. Had tried to contact hotel to arrange an airport pick up and drop off. I emailed and phoned but had no success. Got fixed price taxi at airport and arranged pick up the next day, cost 1/2 as much as hotel was going to charge anyway. Check in quick. Room in good condition. Good buffet meal at night with a good a la carte selection available. Good check out as well.
4 out of 5
by nazarulla

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels