Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nassau, Bahamas

nice hotel

Posted Dec 28, 2017
Hotel room is spacious and clean, well maintained. Friendly staff. Nice breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 29, 2018 by Venkatesh P, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. I hope you had very pleasant stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you in future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic hotel.

Posted Nov 20, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent hotel, must stay. Only thing to improve buffet breakfast taste. But apart from that from this is a class hotel.
2 out of 5
by Jeffrey

Over-Eager Staff

Posted Nov 3, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel itself is OK, but, the staff's over-friendliness is a bit annoying. They call you every evening on the phone, to ask "how is your stay?" or "this is so-and-so from IT Department. How is your wifi working?". If you want to know how Wifi is working, go test it. Don't bother me. I'm in my room with the Do Not Disturb light on, so that I'll be left alone. I don't want to be awoken or disturbed to ask how I'm doing. The staff up front also try to make small talk every time you pass through the lobby. They're trying to be polite, but it's unnecessary and annoying. They're not bartenders at a bar, where it's appropriate to chat with the clients. I don't want to make small talk with hotel staff in the lobby, I just want to go to my room.
5 out of 5
by sharique

Warmth and comfort of home

Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
Congratulations Four Points for having Megha at front office,she came across more like a friend. Happy hours were made happier by excellent service by Laxmi. Breakfast were never complete without Som he is so cool with kids... My daughter's new best friend. Satya , Navya ,and Sri again feather in cap. My daughter cried as she didn't wanted to go that good was the stay and hospitality offered. Sautik and Megha we will never forget Ur friendly gestures .. Thank you for making it so special.... Last but not the least the chefs for excellent spread and housekeeping for the prompt service... I highly recommend Four Points for anyone who wish for best service ,çomfort , luxury, warmth, mouth watering food and value for money. Reàlly a home away from home with such a caring , helpful and courteous staff. Hands down the best property in Vizag. Love and warm regards to everyone in Four Points Vizag...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Good clean hotel with friendly and helpful staff

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Pros: Good location, friendly and helpful staff
Cons: Keep up the good work.
Location: Centrally located, nearby shopping and transport available
Enjoyed our stay at this hotel - very friendly, helpful staff, good location, transport easily available
5 out of 5
by Kamal

Comfortable Business trip

Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
Cooperative staff although I had some confusion with billing but staff was more than willing to sort it out. Buffet was great, mainly Indian and far east variety. A bar with ambience and variety of usual drinks would be a great addition.
4 out of 5
by Nanthawat

Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel staff are friendly.
5 out of 5
by abdul inthiaz

Amazing... value for the money

Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing... house keeping was too good., front office guys were very cooperative... i loved the experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ahmedabad

Nice hotel and well within the city

Posted May 8, 2017
Pros: breakfast
The room was spacious. It is located just 10 kms from Airport. The breakfast was wonderful. The service also good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just good

Posted May 7, 2017
Overall everything is good. Just the hotel rules are very very strict. My parents came by 3:30 AM to receive me but the management didn't even thought of allowing them to come to my room.