Ratings based on 459 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from northern calif

Nice La Quinta

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Front desk gal was very nice and accommodating and the weather was great breakfast was fair pool looks like fun for the kids
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pioneer, CA

Poorly designed king room. Top floor too noisy

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Pros: Looked fairly new and very clean.
Cons: Better isolate constant heavy noise of A/C unit on top floor. Replace noisy ice machine. Relocate TP holder in bath. Replace chair with 2 seat sofa?
Location: Close to Zion and Grand Canyon North Rim parks.
Not able to sleep on top floor king room (423) due to A/C above and constant noisy ice machine. Staff not able to move us for the first of 3 nights. 2nd floor room was better, but same poor design with only a single small armless chair and a pillow for seating? TP holder was very inconveniently located.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Sep 26, 2017
Great hotel. Shower grout needs extensive cleaning is our only complaint
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Costa Mesa, CA.

Posted Sep 26, 2017
Check in was easy. Parking area was well lit with allot of available spots. Room was fine. Only neg's were staff wasn't well acquainted with area nor did have very many answers to simple questions. Pool area had an unpleasant scent. When we needed extra towels in our room we needed to get a from desk bc they don't have housekeeping deliver (slightly inconvenient). Another perk I liked was the free breakfast. They offer a really flavorful coffee and tasty juices. The cereal and break variety was great for our kids. Loved the biscuits and gravy. The only suggestion I would make is have warm eggs rather than have on ice and change the batter for those waffles. It was too watery and had a tart flavor. All in all, it has its ups and downs but if you just need a spot to sleep, go for it. Also, I would advise, there are homeless camping right behind the hotel on the freeway off ramp.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brawley, CA

Enjoyed my time there

Posted Sep 25, 2017
The staff was very professional, from the check in through breakfast and checking out. The room was clean and comfortable, and the desk was a good size for the work I had to do. I only wish I had been able to adjust the chair. The workout room was a bit cramped with the equipment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Clean n nice area

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Clean n nice area, good stay for Sequioa Park which is about 1 hour away
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Just ok, nothing special, overall satisfied with the stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Clean comfortable bed, good a/c, quiet, good cable and wifi. Excellent housekeeping. Close to everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from santa barbara CA

Nice hotel, close to Sequoia National Park

Posted Aug 19, 2017
The hotel met my expectations, I'm satisfice. Thanks for the good service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent staff!!

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Staff outstanding, decent breakfast. Definitely needs updating, holes in furniture from being worn out. Front desk needs help during breakfast time, they where watching desk, and stocking breakfast items. Overall ok motel