Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2015
Location: Sequioa Natl Park
Old and a little bit worn but comfortable and in a beautiful part of the country.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really cool place to stay!

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Pros: Really nice!
Loved that there was this awesome river behind the place. It was also cool that they had a few animals to visit. We loved this place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bucolico e vicino al Sequoia Park

Posted Aug 30, 2015
Pros: Tranquillo e bucolico. Bella la piscina, Possibilità di farsi il BBQ
Cons: Condizionatore rumoroso (e d'estate fa caldo). Colazione solo dopo le 9.00, con possibilità di prendere la sera prima le cose da portare via, Scarsa.
Location: A pochissime miglia dall'ingresso del parco; poi per arrivare alle sequoie ci vuole quasi un ora. Poche scelte nei dintorni per la cena. Non c'è paese
Villetta singoola con stanza familiare spaziosa con 4 letti (2 queen e 2 singoli), cucina separata e bagno con box doccia. Scarsa e scomoda la colazione (vedi sotto). Tanto spazio e bella piscina a dsiposizione delgi ospiti, indispensabile nelle calde giornate estive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NANTES

Belle surprise ! Magnifique !

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Petits chalets disposés autour d'une belle piscine dans un écrin de verdure ; Animaux et rivière à proximité. Cadre magnifique et calme. Dépaysement assuré. Très bon emplacement pour visiter Sequoia Park, 20 mn du NP. Personnel très sympathique.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from three rivers

hotel sans rideaux !

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: Rien !
Cons: Tout !
Location: les séquoia trees à proximité
il faut. récupérer le pt dej la veille si on veut dejeuner avant 9h. pas de rideaux aux fenetres (se deshabiller dans le noir) chambre puait l'insecticide des moustiquaires à trous clim et fan au plafond extrement bruyant lumière de sdb quasi inexistante litterie.. no comments cet hotel fût un desastre !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sehr schönes Hotel am Südausgang vom Sequoia Natio

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Wir hatten dieses Hotel speziell ausgesucht für unseren Besuch im Sequoia NP. Es war sehr geräumig, sauber und das WLAN war gut. Der Pool war super und es gab auf dem Gelände auch Schafe und Ziegen in einem Gehege, das hat den Kindern sehr gut gefallen. Sehr gut u erreichen und nicht weiter entfernt von Essmöglichkeiten. Dieses Hotel hat uns auf unserer dreiwöchigen Reise mit am Besten gefallen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from grenoble

Hotel accueillant,proche des séquoias.

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Pros: Chambre spacieuse très propre,le calme et le cadre magnifique ,j’adore.
Cons: Aucun ,il est parfait.
Location: Nous avons peut manger à proximité et nous sommes allés voir les séquoias.
Nous avons adoré le cadre du paysage magnifique et surtout le cale de l’hôtel ainsi que l’accuiel sympathique de la réception.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel qui porte bien son nom...

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Chambres sympas, piscine agréable, par contre petit déjeuner indigne, brioches sous vide, qq fruits...disponible à partir d. 9h seulement, un peu tard pour des randonneurs qui partznt balader ds Sequoia park. Point positif : très proche de l entrée du parc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely setting

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Lovely setting, afew miles from the national park,quiet and idyllic. Rooms are basic but have everything you need.breakfast is unusual that you have to choose your items when you arrive and take them to your room(microwaved bagels are not very nice(no toaster in room))- so that is the only let down.pool looks very nice but on closer inspection didn't go in as looked very dirty(which my son wasn't happy about) others were in it although .I would stay there again but maybe bring some breakfast items with me.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2015
Cons: The bad was not clean
The bad was not clean...............................................