Ratings based on 382 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Jose

You get what you pay for.

Posted Sep 17, 2017 on Hotels
Had an early morning conference. It was a cheap place to stay. The only major annoyance was that my shower leaked all night. I couldn't get it turn off. There's was just a steady stream of water flowing that didn't stop. Also, WiFi was super faulty.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly but not clean

Posted Sep 13, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel room was not clean! Everything else was okay
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Looks nice outside and then you open the door...

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Holes in walls, filthy carpets. A little paint would go a long way. Next time i'll stay at the Motel 6 next door.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yacolt,Wa

Well it was not a good night.

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: On the road to Yosemite
First ,I booked with Expedia and when we (wife & I) got there the computer was down and my conformation number was useless, staff even suggested I might have booked at Motel 6 not Super 8. Next although not Super 8's fault the Wi-Fi and TV cable were both down. Then, staff booked someone else into our room who promptly barged in while we were in bed. They were as startled by this as we were so back to the front desk they went to get keys to the right room for them. Incidentally they had also booked with Expedia. I got up and went outside only to find out that my key no longer worked when I tried to get back in our room so now I had to go back to the front desk for new keys. Aside from that the bed was hard and there were no extra pillows in the room, worst Super 8 I've ever stayed in!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

No one New what's going on

Posted Sep 10, 2017
I arrived to this location and the hotel desk clerk didn't know about my reservation. He was just going rescheduled me in the rooms. He said don't worry we have enough rooms. But that not the issue, what about the price I agree apond. Then after dealing with that, cleanliness of the room is a joke. I found a pill from a pervious say. What if I had my kid with me and they swallowed it. Also when it came time to clean the rooms the did do anything but give us new towels and one had makeup on it
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2017 on Hotels
Room was spacious bathroom need to have safety bars at the tub and commode tub also need to have nonslip material for safety.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Heed Warning

Posted Sep 1, 2017 on Hotels
I found 2 live cockroaches running around; one before I went to sleep and the other (which was much larger) when I arose. An atrocious amount of filth.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Cons: up dating room a little
good stay for the money nothing great clean and good for passing
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Need a lot of work

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Mildew smell, back mold in tub / shower. Shower had holes behind spout and handle a black mold.