Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Budapes, Hungary

2 nights at Silvanus

Posted Mar 21, 2012 on Hotels
We have stayed two nights with my girlfriend in the hotel and generally we were satisfied with the service and the hotel itself. We had superior rooms with view to Danube which was a good choice since you can enjoy the sunset from the balcony. The room was quite good, however nothing special. The meal was also fine, the buffet dinner was really ok, we liked to try different types of food. Only problem for me at the hotel is the parking, since it was not really a sophisticated solution and sometimes having problems as hunting for a free slot in the parking area. All in all I recommend this hotel for couples and for families as well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel je v zachovalom stave i keď už na niektorých miestach by bola vhodná oprava. Výhľad z bazéna je veľmi pekný, voda v bazéne bola studenšia. Jedlo priemerné.
3 out of 5
by László from Hungary

Szép kilátás, túlárazva

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
Nagy csalódás volt számunkra a hotel. A környezet rendben volt, a Dunakanyarra néző szobakilátás szép. A szobában nem lehetett rendes meleget csinálni, a klima próbált némi melegebb levegőt befújni, de nekünk ez nem volt 4 csillag komfortos. Az ingyenes Wifi egy vicc volt, rendes netezésre nem nagyon alkalmas. Az árban lévő félpanziós ellátás pedig a legnagyobb csalódás volt ennyi pénzért. Nem azt mondom, hogy nem volt finom az étel, de a juhtúró nem juhból volt, a külön fizetendő, méregdrága szeszt pedig arcátlanul vizezték. A személyzet legalább kedves volt.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kiralyi udules es kenyelem

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
Nagyszeru sef/konyha. Kedves, baratsagos es odafigyelo kiszolgalas mindenhol a szallodaban. Nagon jo szinvonal. Csak egy aprosagot hianyoltam, nem volt a furdoszobaban kicsi sampon es testapolo. Eszter Bp-rol
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels
Minden csodás volt!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Székesfehérvár

Gyenge 4 csillag

Posted Mar 25, 2013 on Hotels
Nem egységes stílusú, nem kellően karbantartott belső kialakítások, alacsony kvalitású személyzet
5 out of 5
by Dieter M

Sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt

Posted Jan 8, 2013 on Hotels
Es war ein sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt mit sehr freundlichem Personal, unkompliziertem Ablauf und einem reichhaltigen, abwechslungsreichen Buffet dsa stets hervorragend geschmeckt hat. 1A Urlaub ! Danke !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2011 on Hotels