Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Value for the Money Spent

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Excellent convenient location from railway station and shopping areas. Room with good view of the surrounding mountains. Very clean and great selection for breakfast. Quick check in with very friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Location: Switzerland is very expensive for travel and food
Room very good size, hotel is very close to station. But reception no existent on arrival and had to come 3 times, didn't answer phone. But that aside other staff very friendly. Very good hotel.
3 out of 5
by Magnus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel for Business trip

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
booked it because of business trip, environment normal, a little bit noisy, service and breakfast nice
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Damian from Thun

Erlebte Gastrfreundschaft-so macht man (Frau) das!

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Sehr freundlicher Empfang von Frau Imboden (Direktorin) persönlich und super professionelle Betreuung. Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefüllt. Perfekte Lage gleiche neben Altstadt und Bahnhof Visp. Wir werden sicher wieder kommen!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

駅近なのに駐車場付!

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
ツェルマットまで電車で約40分。駐車場付なので車でマッターホルン観光を考えているのであれば、むしろツェルマットに滞在するより便利なのでは?駅は徒歩2分です。
4 out of 5
by jonathan from London

Perfect stopover en route to zermatt

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
Couldn't get a room in zermatt for my first night and this was the perfect solution. Up early, a fab breakfast and 5 mins to the station, I was on the slopes bright and early after a ride on the fabulous Swiss railway.