Ratings based on 1,700 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas NV

Average hotel that is close to legoland.

Posted May 23, 2017
We enjoyed our stay here! Definitely coming back to this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 25, 2017 by Adam, Hotel Management
We look forward to seeing you the next time your here!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Had all needed- close to my office

Posted May 16, 2017
Pros: Super Helpful staff while I was there but not after we left and called for assistance
Cons: We left something in our room that was very important for my husbands health. Had to call multiple times and they did not return calls-disappointing..
Location: Close to Palomar airport, not far from ocean, close to businesses, Trader Joes around corner
This was a nice hotel, had all I needed - was traveling for work. Family came with me and there was a nice pool and Barbeque area as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2017
Hotel is very clean, upkept with comfortable beds and nice albeit smaller bathrooms. The staff is extremely helpful and courteous. There's a free breakfast that is better than most in terms of selection. There's a coffee bar open til midnight that also serves alcohol and 24/7 food available to order. These items are on the small size but not bad.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pay less without breakfast

Posted May 9, 2017
Pros: Big room
Location: Legoland
Breakfast is complicated on weekends, and during the week... no one tells you it ends 1 hour earlier, not even a sign anywhere. During check in we were told 7 am to 10 am.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from or

Family Friendly Hotel

Posted May 4, 2017
Room was large and roomy, pool was nice. Continental breakfast in the morning was delicious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver, bc

Convenient location to Legoland

Posted May 3, 2017
Very clean hotel. Staff are all very friendly. Well maintained and well managed hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything was awesome!

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Staff was so friendly and helpful! It war my first time to California and they made it easy and comfortable! We are going back soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Hyatt weekend in San Diego

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Pros: Very nice hotel. The staff was helpful, nice, and polite. Homemade chocolate chip cookies and other treats and choice of fresh salads available.
Cons: Our only comment would be the dining room and eating/serving area could have had more attention and were seemed very understaffed.
Location: Everything San Diego offers. Very close to the 5 freeway and 178 highway with easy access.
We enjoyed our room. It was clean and well cared for. Other than the understaffing of the front desk area and prep staff during breakfast, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We certainly recommend the hotel to our friends and those who read this.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cleveland, OH

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Loved my room just not the smell, had a mildewie smell to it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas

👍🏽👍🏽

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Perfect place to stay. Very clean and employees are great.