Ratings based on 1,520 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Great experience hotel was clean staff was great most important food was good a great place to stay thanks to the staff I will definitely come again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vta, ca.

Polite, clean, excellent mattress comfort.

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pleasant staff with a yummy self-serve breakfast(great seatles best coffee). I would definetly stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Posted Sep 21, 2016
This is a great hotel the lobby and room where very clean. The bathroom and room decor need a lil updating. And the wall paper in the bathroom was peeling off. Unfortunately we woke up a lil late and did not try the breakfast. I would recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I was really impressed by the staff!

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: The staff and cleanliness.
Location: it worked for us because my daughter had a gymnastic competition near by.
I only stayed there 1 night, but I can't say enough about the great staff, keep up to good work.. The hotel is nice and clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, great staff, great breakfast

Posted Sep 6, 2016
This hotel never disappoints. Staff is respectful and friendly, the rooms are always clean. Close to Legoland.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2016
It shouldn't take 20-30 for hot water to get to your room. Then has been a repeated problem.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice comfortable place for families to stay.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: It was comfortable.
Location: Needs more restaurants close by.
Loved the partition in the room made it feel like two rooms. Breakfast could use a few more things such as bacon. The breakfast space could be expanded but overall it was a good experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Relaxing stay. Definitly coming back to this place. Price is good compare to others.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I would return

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: Clean, modern, spacious
Cons: The Breakfast was not very good, coffee needs to be upgraded. Offer healthier options!
Location: Restaurants are close in San Marcos and we were there for my daughter's 1st day at Cal State San Marcos.
It was a beautifully, clean, quiet hotel. We loved the room, it was very spacious and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Anaheim CA

A night stay for family

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Very spacious. We can hear Rattling noise from Upstairs constantly until after 10:30pm. Layout has sink outside of bathroom so the whole family must brush and wash up all at the same time so it would not be too noisy. There's no place to put your clothes for the shower. Breakfast was great. There's so many people that there's not enough seats so they should have trays so people can take it back to their rooms.