Ratings based on 1,853 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2017
It was nice, I enjoyed the atmosphere and the serenity of the place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

great family hotel!

Posted Nov 20, 2017
We stayed here for a night on our Legoland trip and was happy with the spacious room, comfortable beds, the pool, the free breakfast, and great customer service. Thank you Hyatt Place!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel with excellent service

Posted Nov 20, 2017
The room was very comfortable, the staff was very pleasant and helpful. The breakfast was very tasty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brea

Good value hotel with spacious living room area

Posted Nov 20, 2017
It’s a nice hotel with spacious room that can sleep 6 people comfortably. Staff at the front desk were friendly. The only complaint I have is that customer service seem pretty slow. Blankets were missing in the room. I called the front desk to request for the blankets and more towels. After waiting an hour, I had to go down to get it myself. It was 11pm and kids were already sleeping without blankets They also ran out of complementary toothbrush In the pool area, they ran out of towels. It can use some improvement on guest service but overall happy with the stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange County, CA

Great, spacious room for the price

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Clean, spacious, updated room for the price. Staff was cheerful, courteous, and helpful. Free breakfast was an unexpected surprise! Great spread of food. Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Great location!

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Great location, central to all the places you would want to go. Friendly staff!, easy parking.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2017
There was definitely a party that got out of hand in our room right before our stay because the bathroom area wreaked of vomit and there was some cosmetic damage around the room. We only stayed one night and noticed most of it upon our late arrival back to the room. There was some kind of sticky residue (most likely alcohol) running down the door that had saturated the sign hat was hanging.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from redondo beach

Zero complaints

Posted Oct 27, 2017
It was all good. No complaints Rooms were very spacious and clean. Very generous on complimentary beverages etc Overall wonderful experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dana Point CA

Comfortable and efficient

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Fantastic front desk staff, clean modern room, and good hot breakfast to enjoy before our departure. Would definitely return to this hotel next time we are in the area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok, not great.

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Pros: The location was great for the event we were attending.
Cons: The smell was musty in the room. As windows only open a crack it never went away.
Location: Just there for a wedding.
Room smelled really musty. The staff were doing the best they could but there was too few of them to handle the late check in.