Ratings based on 484 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Looks nice on the outside.

Posted May 1, 2017
My pillows had hair! Yuk! The blankets looked like they weren't washed. And there were no utensils.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 10, 2017 by Brand Experience Team, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We are committed to delivering a clean, comfortable room and apologize for any failure during your recent stay. Please know the conditions you describe are an exception to our guest commitment and as such, we apologize for the inconveniences you describe. We encourage you to contact our Guest Relations Department to record the details of your visit to help us provide a better guest experience.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2017
I booked this hotel for my employee who was doing some offsite training. He showed yup the night before the2 day training and opened the hotel door to scattering cockroaches. He shut the door and slept in the car for the 2 night stay! Needless to say I was so disappointed and embarrassed. I will not be booking this hotel again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 10, 2017 by Brand Experience Team, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We strive to deliver a great guest experience, but it sounds as though we did not perform to our usual standards in this case. We have procedures in place related to our pest policy that should have prevented the inconveniences you describe. Please accept our apologies that your stay was less than satisfactory. We encourage you to contact Guest Services to record the details of your visit to help us provide a better guest experience in the future.
5 out of 5
by Melissa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Olympia, WA

Horrible Hotel

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Orbitz
When I got there "the computers were down". I arrived exhausted and tired from a long trip, I was also in pain, from ankle and shoulder injuries, and had to sit on my suitcase (there wasn't even a chair for me to wait in) for a long while before I could check in. My room stunk like dog pee and cigarettes. A party in the room next door kept me up half the night. The second night was even worse. My room stunk like they sprayed some kind of chemical to disguise the stench however, it made it worse, and my new neighbors had dogs that barked off and on all night.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 10, 2017 by Brand Experience Team, Hotel Management
Dear Ann Marie, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are committed to delivering a clean, comfortable room and apologize for any failure in delivering on the commitment during your recent stay. We strive to provide a comfortable night's rest, and are disappointed your visit was unsatisfactory due to the noise concerns you describe. We encourage you to contact our Guest Relations Department to record the details of your stay to help us provide a better guest experience in the future.
4 out of 5
by Katherine M

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
The bed was really uncomfortable
4 out of 5
by Mauro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Stayed for 2 nights. Quiet easy access to freeway.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 10, 2017 by Brand Experience Team, Hotel Management
Dear TJ, We appreciate you recognizing our excellent service, and we are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. If you haven't already done so, please call our Guest Relations Department to share your experience. We hope to see you again soon. Safe Travels.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Salvador

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels